Mrs. Harrington

Mrs. Harrington

Physical Education Teacher
mharrington@perryschools.org
317-789-3456

Mrs. Hughes

Mrs. Hughes

Art Teacher, Art Club, Teacher of the Year 2017-2018
shughes@perryschools.org
317-789-3457

Ms. Presley

Ms. Presley

Music Teacher, Director of Lyrical Lions Club
mpresley@perryschools.org
317-789-3458

Mrs. Morales

Mrs. Morales

Library
vmorales@perryschools.org
317-789-3471

Ms. Bogans

Ms. Bogans

Keyboarding/Technology
kbogans@perryschools.org
317-789-3423

Mrs. Richardson

Mrs. Richardson

Project Lead the Way, Mentor Teacher, Teacher of the Year 2018-2019
slrichardson@perryschools.org
317-789-3451