First Grade

Mrs. Culver

Mrs. Culver


Mrs. Gill

Mrs. Gill

sgill@perryschools.org
317-789-3420

Mrs. Clouse

Mrs. Clouse


Ms. Eder

Ms. Eder

meder@perryschools.org
317-789-3422

Mrs. Crowe

Mrs. Crowe


Second Grade

Ms. Munoz Merlin

Ms. Munoz Merlin


Mrs. Souchon

Mrs. Souchon


Mrs. Phelps

Mrs. Phelps

Teacher of the Year 2022-2023, PTO Co-Treasurer
jphelps@perryschools.org
317-789-3466

Mrs. Smith

Mrs. Smith

Mentor Teacher, Teacher of the Year 2011
lsmith@perryschools.org
317-789-3467

Mrs. Dimmig

Mrs. Dimmig


Mrs. Finneran

Mrs. Finneran


Third Grade

Mrs. Bradshaw

Mrs. Bradshaw


Miss Kellams

Miss Kellams


Ms. Hathaway

Ms. Hathaway

Southport Middle School Swim Coach 2018-present
mhathaway@perryschools.org
317-789-3472

Mrs. Fillyaw

Mrs. Fillyaw

Mentor Teacher
bfillyaw@perryschools.org
317-789-3474

Mr. Gomez

Mr. Gomez


Fourth Grade

Miss Petree

Miss Petree


Mrs. Nelson

Mrs. Nelson


Miss Hagenmaier

Miss Hagenmaier

Spell Bowl
khagenmaier@perryschools.org
317-789-3482

Mrs. Mattox

Mrs. Mattox


Miss Guieb

Miss Guieb

Mentor Teacher
aguieb@perryschools.org
317-789-3459

Fifth Grade

Mr. Catellier

Mr. Catellier


Mr. Hensler

Mr. Hensler


Mrs. Rutherford

Mrs. Rutherford

Girls on the Run
jrutherford@perryschools.org
317-789-3494

Ms. Baker

Ms. Baker


Mrs. Butler

Mrs. Butler

Mentor Teacher, Gardening Lions
kbutler@perryschools.org
317-789-3491