Hope Clay

Hope Clay

mclay@perryschools.org
317-789-2597
Room: 313
Amy Coffey

Amy Coffey

acoffey@perryschools.org
317-789-2572
Room: 310
Seth Fleming

Seth Fleming

sfleming@perryschools.org
317-789-2535
Room: 308
Andy Long

Andy Long

mlong@perryschools.org
317-789-2536
Room: 309
Bailey Saltsgaver

Bailey Saltsgaver

bsaltsgaver@perryschools.org
317-789-2567
Room: 307
Nicole Swisher

Nicole Swisher

nswisher@perryschools.org
317-789-2573
Room: 311