Miranda Brickley

Miranda Brickley

Building Substitute
mbrickley@perryschools.org
Robynn Gammon

Robynn Gammon

Secretary
rgammon@perryschools.org
317-789-2501
Ronda Garrett

Ronda Garrett

Nurse
rgarrett@perryschools.org
317-789-2541
Danielle Moore

Danielle Moore

Custodian
dmmoore@perryschools.org
317-789-2503
Niki Murphy

Niki Murphy

Treasurer
smurphy@perryschools.org
317-789-2531
Bill Robertson

Bill Robertson

Custodian
wkrobertson@perryschools.org
317-789-2503
Becky Schmidt

Becky Schmidt

Receptionist/Attendance
bschmidt@perryschools.org
317-789-2509
Karen Sleeth

Karen Sleeth

Custodian
ksleeth@perryschools.org
317-789-2503
Angela Vander May

Angela Vander May

Building Substitute
avandermay@perryschools.org
Jeri White

Jeri White

Cafeteria Manager
jlwhite@perryschools.org
317-789-2545
Alex Witt

Alex Witt

Building Substitute
awitt@perryschools.org