Ashley Dickey

Ashley Dickey

Occupational Therapy
adickey@perryschools.org
Nicole Fanaj

Nicole Fanaj

Psychologist
nfanaj@perryschools.org
317-789-2568
Kristine Gale

Kristine Gale

Adult & Child
kgale@perryschools.org
317-789-2543
Regan Hubbard

Regan Hubbard

SEL Specialist
rhubbard@perryschools.org
317-789-2538
Laura Redden

Laura Redden

Behavior Support Specialist
lredden@perryschools.org
317-789-2538
Brenna Hevrdejs

Brenna Hevrdejs

Speech Clinician
317-789-2551
Ashley Reed

Ashley Reed

Social Worker
areed@perryschools.org
317-789-2537