Ashley Dickey

Ashley Dickey

Occupational Therapy
adickey@perryschools.org
Nicole Fanaj

Nicole Fanaj

Psychologist
nfanaj@perryschools.org
317-789-2568
Kristine Gale

Kristine Gale

Adult & Child
kgale@perryschools.org
317-789-2543
Regan Hubbard

Regan Hubbard

SEL Specialist
rhubbard@perryschools.org
317-789-2538
Lori Largent

Lori Largent

Behavior Support Specialist
llargent@perryschools.org
317-789-2538
Carly Link

Carly Link

Speech Clinician
clink@perryschools.org
317-789-2568
Ashley Reed

Ashley Reed

Social Worker
areed@perryschools.org
317-789-2537