Jennifer Arwood

Jennifer Arwood

SpEd Aide
jarwood@perryschools.org
317-789-2591
Room: 208
Annette Ashbrook

Annette Ashbrook

SpEd Aide
aashbrook@perryschools.org
317-789-2539
Room: 216
Heather Davis

Heather Davis

SpEd Aide
hdavis@perryschools.org
317-789-2539
Room: 216
MC Dickinson

MC Dickinson

SpEd Teacher
mcdickinson@perryschools.org
317-789-2591
Room: 208
Lindsay Finecy

Lindsay Finecy

SpEd Teacher
lfinecy@perryschools.org
317-789-2575
Room: 213
Sophia Lopez

Sophia Lopez

SpEd Aide
slopez@perryschools.org
317-789-2539
Room: 216
Laura Redden

Laura Redden

Interventionist
lredden@perryschools.org
317-789-2551
Rebecca Russell

Rebecca Russell

SpEd Teacher
rerussell@perryschools.org
317-789-2575
Room: 213
Chelsie Schacht

Chelsie Schacht

SpEd Aide
cschacht@perryschools.org
317-789-2591
Room: 208
Blake Tiffany

Blake Tiffany

SpEd Teacher
btiffany@perryschools.org
317-789-2575
Room: 213
Rebecca Updike

Rebecca Updike

Interventionist
rupdike@perryschools.org
317-789-2550
Chyler Vanrhoon

Chyler Vanrhoon

SpEd Aide
cvanrhoon@perryschools.org
317-789-2575
Room: 213