Jennifer Pleak

Jennifer Pleak

Principal
jpleak@perryschools.org
317-791-3031
Stacey Snyder

Stacey Snyder

Assistant Principal
ssnyder@perryschools.org
317-791-3032
Jacinda Mapes

Jacinda Mapes

Master Teacher
jmapes@perryschools.org
317-791-3029
Rita Cherry

Rita Cherry

Treasurer
rcherry@perryschools.org
317-791-3021
Danyell Mann

Danyell Mann

Secretary
dmann@perryschools.org
317-791-3023
Angela Rodriguez

Angela Rodriguez

Nurse
arodriguez@perryschools.org
317-791-3058