Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kimberly Ball Kimberly Ball
kball@perryschools.org
Team K Teacher 317-791-3040 A133
Carrie Blakley Carrie Blakley
cblakley@perryschools.org
Team A Teacher 317-791-3044 B122
Alicia Campbell Alicia Campbell
acampbell@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-791-3054 B114
Amy Duke Amy Duke
aduke@perryschools.org
Team K Teacher 317-791-3041 A130
Matt Hahn Matt Hahn
mhahn@perryschools.org
PE Teacher 317-782-2260 B101
Lisa Harris Lisa Harris
lharris@perryschools.org
Team A Teacher 317-791-3045 B134
Anne Johnson Anne Johnson
abjohnson@perryschools.org
Social Worker HE
Cheryl Kinkoph Cheryl Kinkoph
ckinkoph@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-791-3046 B135
Katey Lloyd Katey Lloyd
kelloyd@perryschools.org
District Behavior Specialist A119
Cindy  Marshall Cindy Marshall
cmarshall@perryschools.org
Team K Teacher 317-791-3036 A131
Katie McGrath Katie McGrath
kmcgrath@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-791-3042 A118
Jamie Murphy Jamie Murphy
jmurphy@perryschools.org
Team O Teacher 317-791-3049 B136
Karen Pierce Karen Pierce
kpierce@perryschools.org
Art 317-791-3052 B120
Kim Pietranczyk Kim Pietranczyk
kpietranczyk@perryschools.org
Music 317-791-3053 B119
Kayla Rodgers Kayla Rodgers
krodgers@perryschools.org
ELL 317-791-3047 B147
Caroline Scherb Caroline Scherb
cscherb@perryschools.org
Speech 317-791-3029 B144
Alison Scott Alison Scott
ascott@perryschools.org
Team O Teacher 317-791-3051 B121
Shelly Sedgwick Shelly Sedgwick
ssedgwick@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-791-3035 A119
Brandi Spindler Brandi Spindler
bspindler@perryschools.org
Team A Substitute Teacher 317-791-3037 A132
Cori Stroup Cori Stroup
cstroup@perryschools.org
Team A Teacher 317-791-3038 A144
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas
sdthomas@perryschools.org
Team O Teacher 317-791-3050 B133

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Heather Adams
hadams@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 A133
Amber Adkins
aadkins@perryschools.org
Server Cafe 317-791-3020 Cafe
Mackenzie Bohanon
mbohanon@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 A144
Mark Breeden Evening Custodian 317-791-3020 Custodial Office
Jordan Brodner
jbrodner@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 B133
Samantha Brown
sbrown@perryschools.org
CIP Assistant 317-791-3020 A118
Lacey Burris
lburris@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 A131
Sharol Campbell
scampbell@perryschools.org
Custodian 317-791-3020 Custodial Office
Judy Carney
jcarney@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 A130
Maggie Corthell
mcorthell@perryschools.org
Math/Literacy Facilitator 317-791-3020 B147
Abigail Dusthimer
adusthimer@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 B122
Dysheka Graves
dgraves@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 A132
Stefanie Hansman
shansman@perryschools.org
Special Education Asst. 317-791-3020 B135
Danyell Mann
dmann@perryschools.org
Keyboarding 317-791-3020317-791-3047 B147
Rachel Myers
rmyers@perryschools.org
Cashier 317-791-3020 Cafe
Kristen Orman
korman@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 B136
Elisia Ott
eott@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 A133
Kira Russo
krusso@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3020 B134
Alea Shelton
ashelton@perryschools.org
Behavior Support 317-791-3020317-791-3051 B147
Kaitlynn Smith
kksmith@perryschools.org
CIP Assistant 317-791-3020 A118
Mang Sung
msung@perryschools.org
ELL Tutor Translator 317-791-3020317-791-3035 A119
Elizabeth Tam
etam@perryschools.org
Server 317-791-3020 Cafe
Danielle Yorlano
dyorlano@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-791-3020 Cafe
Instructional Assistant B122
Instructional Assistant A118