Teachers and Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Diana Ashmore Diana Ashmore
dashmore@perryschools.org
Split EL Teacher (HE) 317-791-3020 A145
Kimberly Ball Kimberly Ball
kball@perryschools.org
Team K Teacher 317-791-3040 A133
Carrie Blakley Carrie Blakley
cblakley@perryschools.org
Team A Teacher 317-791-3044 B122
Kathy Casey Kathy Casey
kcasey@perryschools.org
CIP Teacher 317-791-3041 A130
Amy Duke Amy Duke
aduke@perryschools.org
Team K Teacher 317-791-3046 A145
Stacey Erdman Stacey Erdman
serdman@perryschools.org
Music Teacher 317-791-3053 B119
Matt Hahn Matt Hahn
mhahn@perryschools.org
PE Teacher 317-791-2260 B101
Lisa Harris Lisa Harris
lharris@perryschools.org
Team A Teacher 317-791-3045 B134
Cheryl Kinkoph Cheryl Kinkoph
ckinkoph@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-791-3047 A144
Cindy  Marshall Cindy Marshall
cmarshall@perryschools.org
Team K Teacher 317-791-3036 A131
Katie McGrath Katie McGrath
kmcgrath@perryschools.org
CIP Teacher 317-791-3042 A118
Jamie Murphy Jamie Murphy
jmurphy@perryschools.org
Team O Teacher 317-791-3049 B136
Karen Pierce Karen Pierce
kpierce@perryschools.org
Art 317-791-3052 B120
Lynn Ripberger Lynn Ripberger
lripberger@perryschools.org
SpEd Teacher 317-791-3048 A144
Alison Scott Alison Scott
ascott@perryschools.org
Team O Teacher 317-791-3051 B121
Shelly Sedgwick Shelly Sedgwick
ssedgwick@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-791-3035 A119
Alea Shelton Alea Shelton
ashelton@perryschools.org
Behavior Support 317-791-3029 B148
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas
sdthomas@perryschools.org
Team O Teacher 317-791-3050 B133
Catherine Wallace Catherine Wallace
cwallace@perryschools.org
Team O Teacher 317-791-3037 A132
Amber Adkins Amber Adkins
aadkins@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Server 317-791-3020 Cafeteria
Stelease Allen Stelease Allen
sallen@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3044 B122
Mackenzie Bohanon Mackenzie Bohanon
mbohanon@perryschools.org
Instructional Asst 317-791-3037 B135
Mark Breeden Mark Breeden
mbreeden@perryschools.org
Custodial - Evenings 317-791-3035 Custodial Office
Jordan Brodner Jordan Brodner
jbrodner@perryschools.org
CIP Instructional Asst 317-791-3042 B133
Lacey Burris Lacey Burris
lburris@perryschools.org
Instructional Asst 317-791-3036 A131
Sharol Campbell Sharol Campbell
scampbell@perryschools.org
Custodian (Days) 317-791-3055 Custodial Office
Rita Cherry Rita Cherry
rcherry@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-791-3023 Office
Maggie Corthell Maggie Corthell
mcorthell@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-791-3047 A144
Abigail Dusthimer Abigail Dusthimer
adusthimer@perryschools.org
CIP Instructional Asst 317-791-3041 B122
Marilyn Freeman Marilyn Freeman
mfreeman@perryschools.org
Bldg Substitute 317-791-3020
Stefanie Hansman Stefanie Hansman
shansman@perryschool.org
SpEd Assistant 317-791-3048 A144
Anne Johnson Anne Johnson
abjohnson@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-791-3568 HE
Kathy Johnson Kathy Johnson
kmjohnson@perryschools.org
Secretary/Treasurer 317-791-3021 Office
Kathryn Lloyd Kathryn Lloyd
kelloyd@perryschools.org
District Behavior Specialist 317-791-3035 A119
Danyell Mann Danyell Mann
dmann@perryschools.org
Keyboarding 317-791-3047 B147
Rachel Myers Rachel Myers
rmyers@perryschools.org
Cafeteria 317-791-3054 Cafeteria
Chealsy Nunn Chealsy Nunn
cnunn@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3050 B133
Angela Rodriguez Angela Rodriguez
arodriguez@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-791-3058 A113
Kira Russo Kira Russo
krusso@perryschools.org
Instructional Asst 317-791-3045 B134
Caroline Scherb Caroline Scherb
cscherb@perryschools.org
Speech 317-791-3029 B144
Kaitlynn Smith Kaitlynn Smith
ksmith@perryschools.org
CIP Instructional Asst 317-791-3042 A118
Brandi Spindler Brandi Spindler
bspindler@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3046 B135
Mang Sung Mang Sung
msung@perryschools.org
Tutor Translator 317-791-3035 A119
Elizabeth Tam Elizabeth Tam
etam@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Server 317-791-3054 Cafeteria
Kristen Trowbridge Kristen Trowbridge
Ktrowbridge@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3049 B136
Danielle Yorlano Danielle Yorlano
dyorlano@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-791-3054 Cafeteria

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Amber Adkins
aadkins@perryschools.org
Server Cafe 317-791-3020 Cafe
Mackenzie Bohanon
mbohanon@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3037 A144
Mark Breeden Evening Custodian 317-791-3055 Custodial Office
Jordan Brodner
jbrodner@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3042 B133
Lacey Burris
lburris@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3036 A131
Sharol Campbell
scampbell@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-791-3055 Custodial Office
Maggie Corthell
mcorthell@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-791-3047 B147
Abigail Dusthimer
adusthimer@perryschools.org
CIP Instructional Assistant 317-791-3041
Kyara Gibson
kgibson@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3051
Stefanie Hansman
shansman@perryschools.org
SpEd Assistant 317-791-3048 B135
Danyell Mann
dmann@perryschools.org
Keyboarding 317-791-3047 B147
Rachel Myers
rmyers@perryschools.org
Cashier 317-791-3020 Cafe
Kira Russo
krusso@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3045 B134
Hannah Sanders Instructional Assistant 317-791-3040 A133
Alea Shelton
ashelton@perryschools.org
Behavior Support 317-791-3029 B147
Kaitlynn Smith
kksmith@perryschools.org
CIP Assistant 317-791-3042 A118
Mang Sung
msung@perryschools.org
ELL Tutor Translator 317-791-3035 A119
Elizabeth Tam
etam@perryschools.org
Server 317-791-3020 Cafe
Kristen Trowbridge
ktrowbridge@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-791-3049 B136
Danielle Yorlano
dyorlano@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-791-3020 Cafe