Diana Ashmore

Diana Ashmore

ELL Teacher
dashmore@perryschools.org
317-791-3035
Room: A119
Kimberly Ball

Kimberly Ball

Teacher (Team K)
kball@perryschools.org
317-791-3040
Room: A133
Carrie Blakley

Carrie Blakley

Teacher (Team A)
cblakley@perryschools.org
317-791-3044
Room: B122
Kathy Casey

Kathy Casey

CIP Teacher
kcasey@perryschools.org
317-791-3041
Room: A130
Amy Duke

Amy Duke

Teacher (Team K)
aduke@perryschools.org
317-791-3036
Room: A131
Stacey Erdman

Stacey Erdman

Music Teacher
serdman@perryschools.org
317-791-3053
Room: B119
Marilyn Freeman

Marilyn Freeman

Teacher (Team K)
mfreeman@perryschools.org
317-791-3039
Room: A145
Matt Hahn

Matt Hahn

PE Teacher
mhahn@perryschools.org
317-791-2260
Room: B101
Lisa Harris

Lisa Harris

Teacher (Team A)
lharris@perryschools.org
317-791-3045
Room: B134
Viridiana Hernandez

Viridiana Hernandez

Teacher (Team O)
vhernandez@perryschools.org
317-791-3051
Room: B121
Katie McGrath

Katie McGrath

CIP Teacher
kmcgrath@perryschools.org
317-791-3042
Room: A118
Jamie Murphy

Jamie Murphy

Teacher (Team O)
jmurphy@perryschools.org
317-791-3049
Room: B136
Karen Pierce

Karen Pierce

Art Teacher
kpierce@perryschools.org
317-791-3052
Room: B120
Lynn Ripberger

Lynn Ripberger

SpEd Teacher
lripberger@perryschools.org
317-791-3038
Room: A144
Shelly Sedgwick

Shelly Sedgwick

ELL Teacher
ssedgwick@perryschools.org
317-791-3035
Room: A119
Brandi Spindler

Brandi Spindler

Keyboarding Teacher
bspindler@perryschools.org
317-791-3047
Room: B147
Susan Thomas

Susan Thomas

Teacher (Team O)
sdthomas@perryschools.org
317-791-3050
Room: B133
Dana Walkosak

Dana Walkosak

Teacher (Team A)
awalkosak@perryschools.org
317-791-3046
Room: B135
Catherine Wallace

Catherine Wallace

Teacher (Team K)
cwallace@perryschools.org
317-791-3037
Room: A132