Amber Adkins

Amber Adkins

Child Nutrition
aadkins@perryschools.org
317-791-3054
Room: Cafe
Leslie Biltz

Leslie Biltz

Instructional Assistant
lbiltz@perryschools.org
317-791-3050
Room: B133
Mackenzie Bohanon

Mackenzie Bohanon

Instructional Assistant
mbohanon@perryschools.org
317-791-3037
Room: A132
Mark Breeden

Mark Breeden

Evening Custodian
mbreeden@perryschools.org
317-791-3055
Room: Custodial Office
Jordan Brodner

Jordan Brodner

Instructional Assistant
jbrodner@perryschools.org
317-791-3042
Room: A118
Maggie Corthell

Maggie Corthell

Interventionist
mcorthell@perryschools.org
317-791-3047
Room: B147
Haley Duke

Haley Duke

Instructional Assistant
hduke@perryschools.org
317-791-3041
Room: A130
Kyara Gibson

Kyara Gibson

Instructional Assistant
kgibson@perryschools.org
317-791-3051
Room: B121
Audra Hacker

Audra Hacker

Head Custodian
ahacker@perryschools.org
317-791-3055
Room: Custodial Office
Stefanie Hansman

Stefanie Hansman

SpEd Assistant
shansman@perryschools.org
317-791-3038
Room: A144
Danielle Hardin

Danielle Hardin

Night Custodian
dhardin@perryschools.org
317-791-3055
Room: Custodial Office
Macy Jackson

Macy Jackson

Instructional Assistant
mjackson@perryschools.org
317-791-3039
Room: A145
Cheryl Kinkoph

Cheryl Kinkoph

Interventionist
ckinkoph@perryschools.org
317-791-3047
Room: B147
Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson

Social Worker
abjohnson@perryschools.org
317-791-3568
Room: HES
Garrett Lohnes

Garrett Lohnes

Instructional Assistant
glohnes@perryschools.org
317-791-3042
Room: A118
Jennifer Morrow

Jennifer Morrow

Child Nutrition
jmorrow@perryschools.org
317-791-3054
Room: Cafe
Rachel Myers

Rachel Myers

Child Nutrition
rmyers@perryschools.org
317-791-3054
Room: Cafe
Andrea Pizzi

Andrea Pizzi

Speech
apizzi@perryschools.org
317-791-3038
Room: A144
Chelsey Ruark

Chelsey Ruark

School psychologist
cruark@perryschools.org
Room: B101
Kira Russo

Kira Russo

Instructional Assistant
krusso@perryschools.org
317-791-3036
Room: A131
Alea Shelton

Alea Shelton

Behavior Support
ashelton@perryschools.org
317-791-3029
Room: B148
Robin Smith

Robin Smith

Instructional Assistant
rsmith@perryschools.org
317-791-3040
Room: A133
Courtney Stout

Courtney Stout

Instructional Assistant
cstout@perryschools.org
317-791-3044
Room: B122
Lilyana Stricker

Lilyana Stricker

Instructional Assistant
lstricker@perryschools.org
317-791-3045
Room: B134
Mang Sung

Mang Sung

ELL Tutor Translator
msung@perryschools.org
317-791-3035
Room: A119
Kristen Trowbridge

Kristen Trowbridge

Instructional Assistant
ktrowbridge@perryschools.org
317-791-3049
Room: B136
Hali Weber

Hali Weber

SpEd Assistant
hweber@perryschools.org
317-791-3038
Room: A144
Triveni Yadav

Triveni Yadav

CIP Assistant
tkankanadyyadav@perryschools.org
317-791-3041
Room: A130
Danielle Yorlano

Danielle Yorlano

Child Nutrition Manager
dyorlano@perryschools.org
317-791-3054
Room: Cafe