Mrs. Mason

Mrs. Mason

Master Teacher
kmason@perryschools.org
317-789-2827
Room: 20
Mrs. Schroeder

Mrs. Schroeder

Master Teacher
kschroeder@perryschools.org
317-789-2827
Room: 20
Mrs. Day

Mrs. Day

Project Lead The Way
kday@perryschools.org
317-789-2813
Room: LGI

First Grade

Mrs. Gough

Mrs. Gough

sgough@perryschools.org
317-789-2893
Room: 24
Mrs. Stapp

Mrs. Stapp

bstapp@perryschools.org
317-789-2894
Room: 25
Mrs. White

Mrs. White

awhite@perryschools.org
317-789-2896
Room: 26
Mrs. Mayse

Mrs. Mayse

cmayse@perryschools.org
317-789-2897
Room: 27
Mrs. Dugger

Mrs. Dugger

edugger@perryschools.org
317-789-2898
Room: 28

Second Grade

Mrs. French

Mrs. French

kfrench@perryschools.org
317-789-2846
Room: 17
Ms. Lux

Ms. Lux

klux@perryschools.org
317-789-2847
Room: 18
Ms. Paw Khei

Ms. Paw Khei

pkhei@perryschools.org
317-789-2889
Room: 19
Ms. Troyer

Ms. Troyer

jtroyer@perryschools.org
317-789-2891
Room: 21
Ms. Crouse

Ms. Crouse

jcrouse@perryschools.org
317-789-2892
Room: 23

Third Grade

Mrs. McMurtrey

Mrs. McMurtrey

cmcmurtrey@perryschools.org
317-789-2864
Room: 8
Mrs. Welker

Mrs. Welker

lwelker@perryschools.org
317-789-2874
Room: 9
Mrs. Ellis

Mrs. Ellis

tellis@perryschools.org
317-789-2872
Room: 10
Mrs. Demeter

Mrs. Demeter

ddemeter@perryschools.org
317-789-2873
Room: 12
Mrs. Tedder

Mrs. Tedder

rtedder@perryschools.org
317-789-2884
Room: 13

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Jessica Cox

Mrs. Jessica Cox

jcox@perryschools.org
317-789-2883
Room: 14
Miss Kroscher

Miss Kroscher

skroscher@perryschools.org
317-789-2881
Room: 15
Mrs. Johnson

Mrs. Johnson

hjohnson@perryschools.org
317-789-2882
Room: 16
Mrs. Couch

Mrs. Couch

kcouch@perryschools.org
317-789-2825
Room: 45
Mr. Hanefeld

Mr. Hanefeld

khanefeld@perryschools.org
317-789-2844
Room: 44

Fifth Grade

Mr. Ramsey

Mr. Ramsey

jramsey@perryschools.org
317-789-2833
Room: 2
Mrs. Caddell

Mrs. Caddell

bcaddell@perryschool
317-789-2834
Room: 3
Mrs. Barton

Mrs. Barton

kbarton@perryschools.org
317-789-2861
Room: 4
Mrs. Curry

Mrs. Curry

bcurry@perryschools.org
317-789-2862
Room: 5
Mrs. Deckard

Mrs. Deckard

kdeckard@perryschools.org
317-789-2863
Room: 6