Resource Professionals

Alisha Campbell

Psychologist
acampbell@perryschools.org
317-789-3543

Andrea Pizzi

Speech
apizzi@perryschools.org
317-789-2537

Anne Johnson

Social Worker
abjohnson@perryschools.org
317-789-3568

Courtney Firman

Behavior Support Specialist
cfirman@perryschools.org
317-789-3530

ILEARN Remediators

Jeremiah Stogsdill

jstogsdill@perryschools.org
317-789-3514

Sherrean Walker

slwalker@perryschools.org
317-789-3514

Dayshah Nelson

dnelson@perryschoolr.org
317-789-3514