Teachers

GRADE 1

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Marge McConnell
mmcconnell@perryschools.org
317-789-3591 1
Angela Gross
agross@perryschools.org
317-789-3521 3
Katy Hamlin
khamlin@perryschools.org
317-789-3574 5
Melissa Hartman
mhartman@perryschools.org
317-789-3552 7

GRADE 2

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Andrea Sims
asims@perryschools.org
317-789-3592 6
Jane Fletcher
jfletcher@perryschools.org
317-789-3526 9
Jeanette Oliver
joliver@perryschools.org
317-789-3594 10
Kristin Lipinski
klipinski@perryschools.org
317-789-3581 12

GRADE 3

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Melissa Summitt
msummitt@perryschools.org
317-789-3583 17
Samantha Stubbs
sstubbs@perryschools.org
317-789-3584 18
Christina Alverson
calverson@perryschools.org
317-789-3573 19
Haley Settles
hsettles@perryschools.org
317-789-3563 21

GRADE 4

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brian Gibbons
bgibbons@perryschools.org
317-789-3561 20
Shaele Massey
smassey@perryschools.org
317-789-3550 23
Ben Danner
bdanner@perryschools.org
317-789-3546 29
Jessica Goddard
jgoddard@perryschools.org
317-789-3547 30

GRADE 5

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Christina Vaeth
cvaeth@perryschools.org
317-789-3548 22
Alexa Johnson
abjohnson1@perryschools.org
317-789-3564 24
Heidi Roll
hroll@perryschools.org
317-789-3551 25
Patrick Blakley
pblakley@perryschools.org
317-789-3524 28

MASTER TEACHERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Laura Buchmeier
lbuchmeier@perryschools.org
317-789-3516
Jennifer Taylor
jtaylor@perryschools.org
317-789-3516