Matt Bush

Matt Bush

Principal
mbush@perryschools.org
317-789-2900
Anthony DiSano

Anthony DiSano

Assistant Principal
adisano@perryschools.org
317-789-2900
Kayla Ponchot

Kayla Ponchot

Master Teacher
kponchot@perryschools.org
317-789-2924
Brittany Johnson

Brittany Johnson

Master Teacher
bjohnson@perryschools.org
317-789-2952
Nicole Schroeder

Nicole Schroeder

Behavior Support Specialist
nschroeder@perryschools.org
317-789-2900
Abby Myers

Abby Myers

Secretary/Treasurer
amyers@perryschools.org
317-789-2994
Karol Mullen

Karol Mullen

Secretary
kmullen@perryschools.org
317-789-2901
Suzanne Byron

Suzanne Byron

Nurse
sbyron@perryschools.org
317-789-2941