Lori Murray

Lori Murray

Special Education
317-789-2917
Room: 30
Deb Kreuzman

Deb Kreuzman

Special Education
dkreuzman@perryschools.org
317-789-2916
Room: 31
Megan Haas

Megan Haas

Art
mhaas@perryschools.org
317-789-2951
Room: 34
Don Creager

Don Creager

Music
dcreager@perryschools.org
317-789-2953
Room: 35
Brad Davis

Brad Davis

Health & Fitness
bdavis@perryschools.org
317-789-2949
Room: Gym
Adriane Villegas

Adriane Villegas

Computer Lab Media Aide
avillegas@perryschools.org
317-789-2913
Room: 33
Kara Littleton

Kara Littleton

Library Media Clerk
klittleton@perryschoools.org
317-789-2971
Room: Library
Adrian Howard

Adrian Howard

Special Education
ahoward@perryschools.org
317-789-2995
Mike Rainwater

Mike Rainwater

Special Education
mrainwater@perryschools.org
317-789-2942
Kathryn Wood

Kathryn Wood

Special Education
kwood@perryschools.org
317-789-2985
Room: 21
Theresa Zieles

Theresa Zieles

Behavior Specialist
tzieles@perryschools.org
317-789-2900
Room: 120
Arely Patino

Arely Patino

Social Worker
apatino@perryschools.org
317-789-2922
Joel Vaught

Joel Vaught

Psychologist
jvaught@perryschools.org
317-789-2921
Room: 151
Aurora Carlos

Aurora Carlos

SEL Specialist
acarlosramirez@perryschools.org
317-789-2900
Room: 122A
Betsy Kitchell

Betsy Kitchell

Speech
bkitchell@perryschools.org
317-789-2929
Room: 135A
Kelli Sommers

Kelli Sommers

Project Lead The Way
ksommers@perryschools.org
317-789-2959
Room: 304
Kelly Lloyd

Kelly Lloyd

DHH
klloyd@perryschools.org
317-789-2920
Room: 162
Susan Hendrick

Susan Hendrick

ELL
shendrick@perryschools.org
317-789-2986
Room: 22
Ann Rowland

Ann Rowland

Interventionist
arowland@perryschools.org
317-789-2944
Lisa Leger

Lisa Leger

Interventionist
lleger@perryschools.org
317-789-2944
Melissa Mayo

Melissa Mayo

SPED Aide
mmayo@perryschools.org
317-789-2985
Room: 20
Lacy Detterich

Lacy Detterich

SPED Aide
ldetterich@perryschools.org
317-789-2950
Room: 30
Brad Myers

Brad Myers

ED Aide
bmyers@perryschools.org
317-789-2917
Room: 30
Amy Sargeant

Amy Sargeant

ED Aide
asargeant@perryschools.org
317-789-2917
Room: Room 30
Beth Martin

Beth Martin

ED Aide
lmartin@perryschools.org
317-789-2916
Room: 31
Jane Brooks

Jane Brooks

ED Aide
jbrooks@perryschools.org
317-789-2916
Room: 31
Tari Hancock

Tari Hancock

EL Facilitator
thancock@perryschools.org
Room: 22
Enok Thang

Enok Thang

Tutor/Translator
ethang@perryschools.org
317-789-2986
Room: 22
Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown

Child Nutrition Manager
jsbrown@perryschools.org
317-789-2945
Room: Cafeteria
Sharon Robertson

Sharon Robertson

Child Nutrition
Amanda Andis

Amanda Andis

Child Nutrition
Erica Anderson

Erica Anderson

Child Nutrition
Shelly Wampler

Shelly Wampler

Child Nutrition
Lola Clifton

Lola Clifton

Child Nutrition
Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown

Head Custodian
sjbrown@perryschools.org
Tracie Kane

Tracie Kane

Day Custodian
Joshua Huxley

Joshua Huxley

Custodian
Brandon Torrence

Brandon Torrence

Custodian