FIRST GRADE

Hope Staley

Hope Staley

1st Grade Teacher
khstaley@perryschools.org
317-789-2960
Room: 1
Jenn Sipe

Jenn Sipe

1st Grade Teacher
jsipe@perryschools.org
317-789-2962
Room: 2
Julie Hawk

Julie Hawk

1st Grade Teacher
jhawk@perryschools.org
317-789-2963
Room: 3
Leza Hillis

Leza Hillis

1st Grade Teacher
lhillis@perryschools.org
317-789-2961
Room: 4
Tawnya Mason

Tawnya Mason

1st Grade Teacher
tmason@perryschools.org
317-789-2964
Room: 5
Miranda Fikes

Miranda Fikes

1st Grade Teacher
mfikes@perryschools.org
317-789-2965
Room: 6

SECOND GRADE

Brittany Tinkler

Brittany Tinkler

2nd Grade Teacher
btinkler@perryschools.org
317-789-2966
Room: 7
Abbi McCoy

Abbi McCoy

2nd Grade Teacher
amccoy@perryschools.org
317-789-2967
Room: 8
Missy Phillips

Missy Phillips

2nd Grade Teacher
mphillips@perryschools.org
317-789-2925
Room: 41
Caitlin McGrath

Caitlin McGrath

2nd Grade Teacher
cmcgrath@perryschools.org
317-789-2926
Room: 42
Elizabeth Parrott

Elizabeth Parrott

2nd Grade Teacher
eparrott@perryschools.org
317-789-2927
Room: 43
Leslie Clark

Leslie Clark

2nd Grade Teacher
lclark@perryschools.org
317-789-2928
Room: 44

THIRD GRADE

Suzy Stidham

Suzy Stidham

3rd Grade Teacher
sstidham@perryschools.org
317-789-2968
Room: 9
Samantha Hood

Samantha Hood

3rd Grade Teacher
sahood@perryschools.org
317-789-2969
Room: 10
Tracy Daeger

Tracy Daeger

3rd Grade Teacher
tdaeger@perryschools.org
317-789-2973
Room: 11
Amy Rollings

Amy Rollings

3rd Grade Teacher
arollings@perryschools.org
317-789-2974
Room: 12
Nate Thompson

Nate Thompson

3rd Grade Teacher
nthompson@perryschools.org
317-789-2975
Room: 13
Morgan Landis

Morgan Landis

3rd Grade Teacher
mlandis@perryschools.org
317-789-2976
Room: 14

FOURTH GRADE

Diana Fox

Diana Fox

4th Grade Teacher
dfox@perryschools.org
317-789-2977
Room: 15
Jeanne Naue

Jeanne Naue

4th Grade Teacher
jnaue@perryschools.org
317-789-2978
Room: 16
Britni Pascoe

Britni Pascoe

4th Grade Teacher
bpascoe@perryschools.org
317-789-2982
Room: 17
Mary Nahlen

Mary Nahlen

4th Grade Teacher
mnahlen@perryschools.org
317-789-2980
Room: 18
Lu Sabo

Lu Sabo

4th Grade Teacher
lsabo@perryschools.org
317-789-2981
Room: 19
Nina Nugent

Nina Nugent

4th Grade Teacher
nnugent@perryschools.org
317-789-2983
Room: 20
Lisa Durinzi

Lisa Durinzi

5th Grade Teacher
ldurinzi@perryschools.org
317-789-2988
Room: 24
Shelby Thein

Shelby Thein

5th Grade Teacher
sthein@perryschools.org
317-789-2989
Room: 25
Mindy Sullivan

Mindy Sullivan

5th Grade Teacher
msullivan@perryschools.org
317-789-2990
Room: 26
Natalie Lawson

Natalie Lawson

5th Grade Teacher
nlawson@perryschools.org
317-789-2991
Room: 27
Nicole Parrish

Nicole Parrish

5th Grade Teacher
nparrish@perryschools.org
317-789-2992
Room: 28
Melissa Gannon

Melissa Gannon

5th Grade Teacher
mgannon@perryschools.org
317-789-2993
Room: 29