First Grade

Mrs. Melanie Payne

Mrs. Melanie Payne

mpayne@perryschools.org
317-789-2691
Room: 1
  • Jeremiah Gray Teacher of the Year 2003
  • Perry Township Human Relations Award 2003
  • Perry Meridian 6th Grade Teacher of the Year 2012
  • Former Perry Township Student

Mrs. Erin Wildman

Mrs. Erin Wildman

elenox@perryschools.org
317-789-2692
Room: 2

Mrs. Amanda Aud

Mrs. Amanda Aud

aaud@perryschools.org
317-789-2684
Room: 10

Mrs. Melissa Huckaby

Mrs. Melissa Huckaby

mhuckaby@perryschools.org
317-789-2682
Room: 8
  • Jeremiah Gray Teacher of the Year 2014-2015
  • Mary Bryan Teacher of the Year 2022-2023
  • Mentor Teacher

Miss Sydney Smith

Miss Sydney Smith

smsmith@perryschools.org
317-789-2694
Room: 4

Mrs. Stephanie Sherman

Mrs. Stephanie Sherman

ssherman@perryschools.org
317-789-2695
Room: 5

Second Grade

Mrs. Angie Allen

Mrs. Angie Allen

aallen@perryschools.org
317-789-2693
Room: 3
  • Ambassador’s Award 2017

Mrs. Kassie Beard

Mrs. Kassie Beard

kbeard@perryschools.org
317-789-2685
Room: 11
  • Mary Bryan Teacher of the Year 2018-2019
  • Mentor Teacher
  • Former Perry Township Student

Mrs. Ashely Akin

Mrs. Ashely Akin

aakin@perryschools.org
317-789-2674
Room: 15
  • Running Club Coach
  • Pancakes with Pioneers

Mrs. Allyson Abel

Mrs. Allyson Abel

aabel@perryschools.org
317-789-2696
Room: 6

Mrs. Laura Hudson

Mrs. Laura Hudson

lhudson@perryschools.org
317-789-2683
Room: 9

Third Grade

Mr. Tim Gray

Mr. Tim Gray

tgray@perryschools.org
317-789-2627
Room: 21
  • Running Club Coach

Miss Brittani Borgmann

Miss Brittani Borgmann

bborgmann@perryschools.org
317-789-2677
Room: 19

Miss Sharon Cung

Miss Sharon Cung

scung@perryschools.org
317-789-2686
Room: 12

Mrs. Julie Roberts

Mrs. Julie Roberts

jroberts@perryschools.org
317-789-2675
Room: 16

Miss Morganne Payton

Miss Morganne Payton

mpayton@perryschools.org
317-789-2624
Room: 17

Mr. Joe Cohen

Mr. Joe Cohen

jcohen@perryschools.org
317-789-2672
Room: 13
  • Running Club Coach
  • Pancakes with Pioneers

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Cathy Haak

Mrs. Cathy Haak

csunderlin@perryschools.org
317-789-2665
Room: 28

Ms. Lori Ham

Ms. Lori Ham

lham@perryschools.org
317-789-2662
Room: 27
  • Former Perry Township Student

Mrs. Valerie Stovall

Mrs. Valerie Stovall

vstovall@perryschools.org
317-789-2636
Room: 35
  • Mary Bryan Teacher of the Year 2014-2015

Mrs. Tammy Lane

Mrs. Tammy Lane

tmlane@perryschools.org
317-789-2633
Room: 33

Mrs. Mattie Bush

Mrs. Mattie Bush

abush@perryschools.org
317-789-2663
Room: 29

Ms. Susan Stainbrook

Ms. Susan Stainbrook

ssherman@perryschools.org
317-789-2607
Room: 25
  • Former Perry Township Student

Fifth Grade

Miss Amanda Colbert

Miss Amanda Colbert

acolbert@perryschools.org
317-789-2664
Room: 31
  • Mary Bryan Teacher of the Year 2017-2018
  • Student Council Co-Sponsor
  • Mentor Teacher
  • Former Perry Township Student

Mr. Mike Eads

Mr. Mike Eads

mseads@perryschools.org
317-789-2622
Room: 24
  • Mary Bryan Teacher of the Year 2019-2020
  • Social Emotional Committee – “You Matter”
  • Math Bowl Coach

Mrs. Adrianne Greene

Mrs. Adrianne Greene

aharper@perryschools.org
317-789-2607
Room: 26

Mrs. Kate Robertson

Mrs. Kate Robertson

krobertson@perryschools.org
317-789-2661
Room: 20

Miss Alyssa Schoettle

Miss Alyssa Schoettle

aschoettle@perryschools.org
317-789-2621
Room: 22
  • Webmaster