Ms. Andrea Lotz

Ms. Andrea Lotz

Interventionist
alotz@perryschools.org

Mrs. Kim Oberc

Mrs. Kim Oberc

Interventionist
koverc@perryschools.org
317-789-2632

Mrs. Shannon Treeter

Mrs. Shannon Treeter

Math/Literacy Facilitator
streeter@perryschools.org

Mrs. Jenny Barnett

Mrs. Jenny Barnett

LD Aide
jbarnett@perryschools.org
317-789-2637
Room: Bubble 2

Ms. Brittany Dowling

Ms. Brittany Dowling

CIP Aide
317-789-2646
Room: 37

Mrs. Lindsey Baker

Mrs. Lindsey Baker

CIP Aide
lnbaker@perryschools.org
317-789-2647
Room: 39

Miss Tayler Musser

Miss Tayler Musser

LD Aide
tmusser@perryschools.org
Room: 30

Ms. Alexis Mayfield

Ms. Alexis Mayfield

LD Aide
amaryfield@perryschools.org
317-789-2637
Room: Bubble 2

Ms. Rachel Mangrum

Ms. Rachel Mangrum

CIP Aide
rmangrum@perryschools.org
317-789-2646
Room: 37

Romeo

Romeo

ICAN Dog

Mrs. Jami Koglin

Mrs. Jami Koglin

CIP Aide
jkoglin@perryschools.org
317-789-2647
Room: 39