Support Staff

SUPER SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Andrea Lotz

Ms. Andrea Lotz

Interventionist
alotz@perryschools.org

Mrs. Kim Oberc

Mrs. Kim Oberc

Interventionist
koberc@perryschools.org
317-789-2632

IXL Club


Mrs. Shannon Treeter

Mrs. Shannon Treeter

Math/Literacy Facilitator
streeter@perryschools.org
Room: Across from Room 1

Ms. Jenny Barnett

Ms. Jenny Barnett

LD Aide
jbarnett@perryschools.org
317-789-2650

Mrs. Laura Herwehe

Mrs. Laura Herwehe

LD Aide
lherwehe@perryschools.org
317-789-2650

Mrs. Amanda Haynes

Mrs. Amanda Haynes

Aide/Interpreter
ahaynes@perryschools.org
317-789-2651
Room: HI Program

Miss Mary Catherine Dickinson

Miss Mary Catherine Dickinson

CIP Aide
mcdickinson@perryschools.org
317-789-2626
Room: 23

Mrs. Addie Weidman

Mrs. Addie Weidman

CIP Aide
adickinson@perryschools.org
317-789-2646
Room: 37

Ms. Paw Khei

Ms. Paw Khei

CIP Aide
pkhei@perryschools.org
317-789-2647
Room: 39

Ms. Brittany Dowling

Ms. Brittany Dowling

CIP Aide
amercer@perryschools.org
317-789-2646
Room: 37

Ms. Emilee Miller

Ms. Emilee Miller

Aide
emmiller@perryschools.org