Social Services

SOCIAL SERVICES

Mrs. Shannon Romine

Mrs. Shannon Romine

Social Worker
sromine@perryschools.org
317-789-2615

Social Emotional Committe – “You Matter”


Mrs. Jen Fish

Mrs. Jen Fish

Speech Pathologist
jfish@perryschools.org
317-789-2628
Room: 17 1/2

Ms. Callie Herrenbruck

Ms. Callie Herrenbruck

Speech
cherrenbruck@perryschools.org
317-789-2628
Room: 17 1/2

Mrs. Liza Zakrowski

Mrs. Liza Zakrowski

Nurse
lzakrowski@perryschools.org
317-789-2641
Room: Clinic

Amanda LaFountain

Amanda LaFountain

Nurse
alafountain@perryschools.org
317-789-2641
Room: Clinic

Mrs. Brenda Walde

Mrs. Brenda Walde

Psychologist
bwalde@perryschools.org
317-789-2630

M/T/F


Wilfong, O'Brien, Foster

Wilfong, O'Brien, Foster

Counselors
317-789-2620
Room: A & C Office

Adult & Child


Ms. Vada Kemp

Ms. Vada Kemp

Interpreter - HI Program
vkemp@perryschools.org
317-789-2624
Room: HI