Special Education

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

Miss Riley Hyatt

Miss Riley Hyatt

LD
rhyatt@perryschools.org
317-789-2614
Room: Bubble 3

Mrs. Sheila McGail

Mrs. Sheila McGail

CIP
smcgail@perryschools.org
317-789-2646
Room: 37

Ms. Kori Cassell

Ms. Kori Cassell

CIP
kcassell@perryschools.org
317-789-2626
Room: 23

Mrs. Monica Ottinger

Mrs. Monica Ottinger

LD
mottinger@perryschools.org
317-789-2632

Mrs. Barb Riney

Mrs. Barb Riney

CIP
briney@perryschools.org
317-789-2647
Room: 39

Ms. Rachel Titzer

Ms. Rachel Titzer

PS-HI/DHH
rtitzer@perryschools.org
317-789-2637

Teacher of the Year (year unknown)


Mrs. Amanda Tucker

Mrs. Amanda Tucker

LD
atucker@perryschools.org
317-789-2643

PEA Building Representative

Mentor Teacher