Administration

Mr. Jon Romine

Mr. Jon Romine

Principal
jromine@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Follow Mr. Romine on Twitter at http://twitter.com/PMMS_Falcons.


Mr. Jon Amones

Mr. Jon Amones

Assistant Principal
jamones@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Mr. Steve Mast

Mr. Steve Mast

Athletic Director
smast@perryschools.org
317-789-4191

Click here for –> Athletics Information


Mrs. Sarah Reuter

Mrs. Sarah Reuter

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade
sreuter@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Mrs. Kelly Patterson

Mrs. Kelly Patterson

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade
klpatterson@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Mrs. Stephanie Deeter

Mrs. Stephanie Deeter

School Counseling Director
sdeeter@perryschools.org
317-789-4161

Mrs. Deeter also works with 7th and 8th grade Elevate students.