Other Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Romine, Jon
jromine@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-4111 Main Office
Amones, Jon
jamones@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-4113 Main Office
Watson, Carrie
cwatson@perryschools.org
Administrative Secretary 317-789-4121 Main Office
Schmidt, Becky
bschmidt@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-4101 Main Office
Cook, Erin
ecook@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-4117 Main Office
Mast, Steve
smast@perryschools.org
Athletic Director 317-789-4191 Main Office
McNabb, Kristina
kmcnabb@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4131 Main Office
Gillum, Marcy
mgillum@perryschools.org
Attendance Clerk 317-789-4102 Main Office
Patterson, Kelly
klpatterson@perryschools.org
Asst. Principal (Grade 8) 317-789-4115 Student Services Office
Reuter, Sarah
sreuter@perryschools.org
Asst. Principal (Grade 7) 317-789-4114 Student Services Office
Bray, Hilda
hbray@perryschools.org
Student Services Secretary 317-789-4116 Student Services Office
Lohse, Anna
alohse@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-4152
School Resource Officer 317-789-4100 Student Services Office
Henriott, Kandi
khenriott@perryschools.org
Behavioral Specialist 317-789-4087
Sherrow, Emilee
esherrow@perryschools.org
Speech Specialist 317-789-4138
Sparks, Sarah
ssparks@perryschools.org
Psychologist 317-789-4138
Deeter, Stephanie
sdeeter@perryschools.org
School Counseling Director (Elevate Team) 317-789-4161 Guidance
Dobbins, Nick
ndobbins@perryschools.org
School Counselor (7 Ascend, Flight, Navigate, Pursuit) 317-789-4189 Guidance
Jaynes, Rickil
rjaynes@perryschools.org
School Counselor (8 Ascend, Navigate, Pursuit) 317-789-4164 Guidance
Jellison, Samantha
sjellison@perryschools.org
Guidance Secretary 317-789-4163 Guidance Office
Dever, Erin
edever@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4106
Hooton, Barrie
bhooton@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4106
Wright, Lindsey
ljwright@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-1340
Vaughan, Sarah
svaughan@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4141 Nurses Office
Miller, Sam
slmiller@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4154 Nurses Office
Preddy, Leslie
lpreddy@perryschools.org
IMC Director 317-789-4171 IMC
Slightom, Beth
bslightom@perryschools.org
IMC Assistant 317-789-4172 IMC
Burris, Julie
jburris@perryschools.org
IMC Assistant 317-789-4173 IMC
Marks, Connie
cmarks@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-4149 Cafeteria