Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ahrens, Sam
Ahrens, Sam
sahrens@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Elevate 8 317-789-4088 A14
Arthur, Doug
Arthur, Doug
darthur@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Pursuit 8 317-789-4100 A14A
Bennett, Ashley
Bennett, Ashley
abennett@perryschools.org
Math - Flight 7 317-789-4187 A8
Bennett, Cassie
Bennett, Cassie
cbennett@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Elevate 8 317-789-4099 A13
Bova, Andrew
Bova, Andrew
abova@perryschools.org
Special Ed. CIP 317-789-4125 D4
Bowman, Nina
Bowman, Nina
nbowman@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Ascend 8 317-789-4162 B0
Brooks, Brandon
Brooks, Brandon
bbrooks@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4193 W Gym
Brown, Kevin
Brown, Kevin
kbrown@perryschools.org
Science - Navigate 8 317-789-4085 C6
Brown, Olivia
Brown, Olivia
obrown@perryschools.org
Science - Elevate 8 317-789-4181 A10
Buff, Alex
Buff, Alex
abuff@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1398 D109
Bundza, Katie
Bundza, Katie
kgravelle@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4160 W Gym
Carlson, Pat
Carlson, Pat
pcarlson@perryschools.org
Math - Ascend 8 317-789-4135 B1
Coffman, Marissa
Coffman, Marissa
mcoffman@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4120 A18
Coppotelli, Tyler
Coppotelli, Tyler
tcoppotelli@perryschools.org
Math - Navigate 7 317-789-4128 D10
Cranfill, Angela
Cranfill, Angela
acranfill@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4194 E Gym
Davis, Barb
Davis, Barb
badavis@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Elevate 8 317-789-4112 A13A
Dever, Erin
Dever, Erin
edever@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Navigate 8 317-789-41340 C1
Dillman, Alison
Dillman, Alison
adillman@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Flight 8 317-789-4110 A12A
Evans, Matt
Evans, Matt
mjevans@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4197 W Gym
Fanaj, Fatos
Fanaj, Fatos
ffanaj@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Elevate 7 317-789-4184 A7
Flitcraft, Jessica
Flitcraft, Jessica
jflitcraft@perryschools.org
Art 7 317-789-4192 D13
Foster, Jimmy
Foster, Jimmy
jfoster@perryschools.org
Science - Ascend 8 317-789-4177 B3
Gibson, Wes
Gibson, Wes
jgibson@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Navigate 8 317-789-4153 C2
Golder, Dianna
Golder, Dianna
dgolder@perryschools.org
Math - Elevate 8 317-789-4095 A15
Grayson, Alex
Grayson, Alex
agrayson@perryschools.org
English Language Learners 317-789-4126 A1
Gross, Chris
Gross, Chris
cgross@perryschools.org
Math - Ascend 7 317-789-4097 B7
Hagenmaier, John
Hagenmaier, John
jhagenmaier@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Ascend 7 317-789-4176 B7A
Haring, Janet
Haring, Janet
jharing@perryschools.org
Science - Elevate 7 317-789-4105 A6A
Jenkins, Shannon
Jenkins, Shannon
stjenkins@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Navigate 8 317-789-4121 C3
John, Shelly
John, Shelly
mjohn@perryschools.org
Science - Pursuit 7 317-789-4099 B10
Johnson, Emma
Johnson, Emma
ejohnson@perryschools.org
French 317-789-4091 B14
Johnson, Calvin
Johnson, Calvin
cjohnson@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Pursuit 7 317-789-4182 B11
Kenney, Brian
Kenney, Brian
bkenney@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4165 E Gym
Kibby, Haley
Kibby, Haley
hkibby@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Navigate 7 317-789-4180 D9
Koontz, Kevin
Koontz, Kevin
kkoontz@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Ascend 7 317-789-4170 B6A
Lang, Dallas
Lang, Dallas
drlang@perryschools.org
Math - Elevate 7 317-789-4107 A7A
Linn, Casey
Linn, Casey
clinn@perryschools.org
Math - Flight 8 317-789-4153 C2
Lohse, Anna
Lohse, Anna
alohse@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Flight 7 317-789-4190 D1
Lyons, Jessica
Lyons, Jessica
jlyons@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4175
Main, Melissa
Main, Melissa
mmain@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-1392 C5
Maillet, Gerald
Maillet, Gerald
gmaillet@perryschools.org
Project Lead the Way 8 317-789-4089 PLTW B
Marchuk, Karen
Marchuk, Karen
kmarchuk@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Pursuit 8 317-789-4137 A21
Marr, Ariya
Marr, Ariya
amarr@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1391 C8
Meyer, Chris
Meyer, Chris
cmeyer@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-4093 C5
Miller, Josh
Miller, Josh
jsmiller@perryschools.org
Science - Flight 7 317-789-4174 D7
Moncel, Cody
Moncel, Cody
cmoncel@perryschools.org
Lang Arts - Navigate 7 317-789-4139 D2
Morey, Amy
Morey, Amy
amorey@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Pursuit 7 317-789-4090 B9
Nelis, Kristen
Nelis, Kristen
knelis@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Elevate 7 317-789-4188 A4
Nieten, Erin
Nieten, Erin
enieten@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Pursuit 8 317-789-4155 A20
Par, Jasmine
Par, Jasmine
jpar@perryschools.org
English Language Learners 317-789-4166 A2
Peterschmidt, Dorothy
Peterschmidt, Dorothy
dpeterschmidt@perryschools.org
Science - Pursuit 8 317-789-4133 A22
Phillips, Amy
Phillips, Amy
aphillips@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4120 A18
Piece, Destiny
Piece, Destiny
dpierce@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Flight 8 317-789-4152 A12
Proctor, Kathe
Proctor, Kathe
kproctor@perryschools.org
German 317-789-4098 B6
Richey, Marissa
Richey, Marissa
mrichey@perryschools.org
Science - Ascend 7 317-789-4136 B4
Rieger, Dara
Rieger, Dara
drieger@perryschools.org
Spanish 317-789-4124 B13
Rissell, Bryan
Rissell, Bryan
brissell@perryschools.org
Math - Pursuit 8 317-789-4159 A19
Rollock, Daniel
Rollock, Daniel
drollock@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Ascend 8 317-789-4129 B2
Schenk, Shannon
Schenk, Shannon
sschenk@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4089 A6
Stafford, Diane
Stafford, Diane
dstafford@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4098 B6
Short, Ryan
Short, Ryan
rshort@perryschools.org
Math Resource 317-789-4169 A16
Stone, Jacob
Stone, Jacob
jstone@perryschools.org
Science - Flight 8 317-789-4158 A17
Stratford, Troy
Stratford, Troy
tstratford@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4086 A6
Stroup, David
Stroup, David
dstroup@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Navigate 7 317-789-4143 D3
Sullivan, Jessica
Sullivan, Jessica
jlsullivan@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Pursuit 7 317-789-4199 B8A
Sung, Emily
Sung, Emily
esung@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Elevate 7 317-789-4186 A5
Svendsen, Sara
Svendsen, Sara
ssvendsen@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4196 E Gym
Thompson, Jessica
Thompson, Jessica
jthompson@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Flight 7 317-789-4167 A9
Toler, Lauren
Toler, Lauren
ltoler@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Flight 7 317-789-4123 A3
Toney, Brittany
Toney, Brittany
btoney@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Flight 8 317-789-4146 A11
Tryon, Michael
Tryon, Michael
mtryon@perryschools.org
Project Lead the Way 7 317-789-4096 PLTW A
Vernon, Rebecca
Vernon, Rebecca
rvernon@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1396 PMA D106
Walls, Meghan
Walls, Meghan
mwalls@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1396 PMA D106
Waltz, Malissa
Waltz, Malissa
mwaltz@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4157 B12
Ward, Amy
Ward, Amy
award@perryschools.org
IMC Director 317-789-4171 IMC
Watkins, Karen
Watkins, Karen
kwatkins@perryschools.org
Science - Navigate 7 317-789-4147 D8
Wilhoit, Emma
Wilhoit, Emma
ewilhoit@perryschools.org
Art 8 317-789-4156 D12
Wright, Lindsay
Wright, Lindsay
llwright@perryschools.org
Math - Pursuit 7 317-789-4144 B8
Zupan, Patricia
Zupan, Patricia
pzupan@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4175 Office