Teachers (by team)

ELEVATE 7 (Green)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Sung, Emily Sung, Emily
esung@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4186 A5
Nelis, Kristen Nelis, Kristen
knelis@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4188 A4
Lahay, Emily Lahay, Emily
elahay@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4107 A7A
Fanaj, Fatos Fanaj, Fatos
ffanaj@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4184 A7
Haring, Janet Haring, Janet
jharing@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4105 A6A

ASCEND 7 (Teal)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Koontz, Kevin Koontz, Kevin
kkoontz@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4170 B6A
Hagenmaier, John Hagenmaier, John
jhagenmaier@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4176 B7A
Lawrie, Amanda Lawrie, Amanda
alawrie@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4136 B4
Gross, Chris Gross, Chris
cgross@perryschools.org
Adv. Math 7 317-789-4097 B7
Carlson, Pat Carlson, Pat
pcarlson@perryschools.org
Algebra 317-789-4135 B1

NAVIGATE 7 (Yellow)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kibby, Haley Kibby, Haley
hkibby@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4180 D9
Coppotelli, Tyler Coppotelli, Tyler
tcoppotelli@perryschools.org
Math 7 317-789-4128 D10
Watkins, Karen Watkins, Karen
kwatkins@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4147 D8
Stroup, David Stroup, David
dstroup@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4143 D3
Moncel, Cody Moncel, Cody
cmoncel@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4139 D2

PURSUIT 7 (Purple)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Johnson, Calvin Johnson, Calvin
cjohnson@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4182 B11
Morey, Amy Morey, Amy
amorey@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4090 B9
Wright, Lindsay Wright, Lindsay
llwright@perryschools.org
Math 7 317-789-4144 B8
John, Shelly John, Shelly
mjohn@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4099 B10
Sullivan, Jessica Sullivan, Jessica
jlsullivan@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4100 B8A

FLIGHT 7 (Orange)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Miller, Josh Miller, Josh
jsmiller@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4174 D7
Lohse, Anna Lohse, Anna
alohse@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4190 D1
Hunger, Sydney Hunger, Sydney
shunger@perryschools.org
Math 7 317-789-4187 A8
Toler, Lauren Toler, Lauren
ltoler@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4123 A3
Thompson, Jessica Thompson, Jessica
jthompson@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4167 A9

ELEVATE 8 (Green)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ross, Toby Ross, Toby
tross@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4181 A10
Ahrens, Samuel Ahrens, Samuel
sahrens@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4088 A14
Golder, Dianna Golder, Dianna
dlgolder@perryschools.org
Pre-Algebra 8 317-789-4095 A15
Bennett, Cassie Bennett, Cassie
cbennett@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4092 A13
Davis, Barb Davis, Barb
badavis@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4112 A13A

ASCEND 8 (Teal)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Bowman, Nina Bowman, Nina
nbowman@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4129 B2
Foster, Jimmy Foster, Jimmy
jfoster@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4177 B3
Gross, Chris Gross, Chris
cgross@perryschools.org
Geometry 317-789-4097 B7
Carlson, Pat Carlson, Pat
pcarlson@perryschools.org
Algebra 317-789-4135 B1
Ward, Amy Ward, Amy
award@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4162 B0

PURSUIT 8 (Purple)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Arthur, Doug Arthur, Doug
darthur@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4119 A14A
Peterschmidt, Dorothy Peterschmidt, Dorothy
dpeterschmidt@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4133 A22
Rissel, Bryan Rissel, Bryan
brissel@perryschools.org
Pre-Algebra 8 317-789-4159 A19
Nieten, Erin Nieten, Erin
enieten@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4155 A20
Whitlow, Will Whitlow, Will
wwhitlow@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4137 A21

NAVIGATE 8 (Yellow)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Line, Amy Line, Amy
aline@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4134 C1
Warner, Britney Warner, Britney
bwarner@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4142 C3
Rose, Christina Rose, Christina
crose@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4195 C7
Gibson, Wes Gibson, Wes
jgibson@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4153 C2
Brown, Kevin Brown, Kevin
kbrown@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4085 C6

FLIGHT 8 (Orange)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Dillman, Alison Dillman, Alison
adillman@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4110 A12A
Pierce, Destiny Pierce, Destiny
dpierce@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts 317-789-4152 A12
Linn, Casey Linn, Casey
clinn@perryschools.org
Pre-Algebra 8 317-789-4153 B15
Toney, Brittany Toney, Brittany
btoney@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4146 A11
Stone, Jacob Stone, Jacob
jstone@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4158 A17

Foreign Language & World Cultures

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Johnson, Emma Johnson, Emma
ejohnson@perryschools.org
French 317-789-4091 B14
Proctor, Kathe Proctor, Kathe
kproctor@perryschools.org
German & Intro to World Cultures 317-789-4098 B6
Rieger, Dara Rieger, Dara
drieger@perryschools.org
Spanish 317-789-4124 B13

Music / Performing Arts

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Meyer, Chris Meyer, Chris
cmeyer@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-4093 C5
Main, Melissa Main, Melissa
mmain@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-1392 C5
Vernon, Rebecca Vernon, Rebecca
rvernon@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1396 PMA D106
Walls, Meghan Walls, Meghan
mwalls@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1396 PMA D106
Buff, Alex Buff, Alex
abuff@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1396 PMA D109
Marr, Ariya Marr, Ariya
amarr@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1391 C8

Physical Education & Health

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Gravelle, Katie Gravelle, Katie
kgravelle@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4100 GYM
Cranfill, Angie Cranfill, Angie
acranfill@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4100 GYM
Evans, Matt Evans, Matt
mjevans@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4100 GYM
Brooks, Brandon Brooks, Brandon
bbrooks@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4100 GYM
Svendsen, Sara Svendsen, Sara
ssvendsen@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4100 GYM
Kenney, Brian Kenney, Brian
bkenney@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4100 GYM

English Learners

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Grayson, Alex Grayson, Alex
wgrayson@perryschools.org
English Learners 317-789-4126 A1
Smith, Michelle Smith, Michelle
msmith@perryschools.org
English Learners 317-789-4166 A2

Project Lead the Way (PLTW)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Goins, Ryan Goins, Ryan
rgoins@perryschools.org
Project Lead the Way 8 317-789-4089 PLTW2
Preddy, James Preddy, James
jpreddy@perryschools.org
Project Lead the Way 7 317-789-4096 PLTW1

Art

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Wilhoit, Emma Wilhoit, Emma
ewilhoit@perryschools.org
8th Grade Art 317-789-4156 D12
Flitcraft, Jessica Flitcraft, Jessica
jflitcraft@perryschools.org
7th Grade Art 317-789-4192 D13

Special Education

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Bova, Andy Bova, Andy
abova@perryschools.org
C.I.P. MOMH 317-789-4125 D4
Waltz, Malissa Waltz, Malissa
mwaltz@perryschools.org
Emotional Disabilities 317-789-4157 B12
Phillips, Amy Phillips, Amy
aphillips@perryschools.org
Resource / Social Skills 317-789-4120 A18
Short, Ryan Short, Ryan
rshort@perryschools.org
Math Resource 317-789-4146 A16

@perryschools.org
Resource / System 44 317-789-4120 A18

@perryschools.org
Math Resource 317-789-4086 A6

Master Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Tribby, Victoria Tribby, Victoria
vtribby@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4175
Dever, Erin Dever, Erin
edever@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4175

Library - Instructional Media Center (IMC)

Preddy, Leslie

Preddy, Leslie

IMC Director
lpreddy@perryschools.org
317-789-4096
Room: IMC