Contact

Perry Meridian Middle School

202 W Meridian School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217

Maps & Directions

Main Office Telephone: 317-789-4100
Attendance Line: 317-789-4102
Fax: 317-865-2710

Principal:  Mr. Jon Romine   jromine@nullperryschools.org

Asst. Principal:  Mr. Jon Amones  jamones@nullperryschools.org

Athletic Director:  Mr. Mast  smast@nullperryschools.org

Student Services: Mrs. Kelly Patterson (8th Grade Assistant Principal) klpatterson@nullperryschools.org

Student Services: Mrs. Sarah Reuter (7th Grade Assistant Principal) sreuter@nullperryschools.org

School Counseling Director:  Mrs. Stephanie Deeter (Director & Elevate Grade 7&8) sdeeter@nullperryschools.org

School Counselor: Mr. Nick Dobbins (7th Grade Ascend, Flight, Navigate, & Pursuit) ndobbins@nullperryschools.org

School Counselor: Mrs. Rickil Jaynes (8th Grade Ascend, Navigate, & Pursuit) rjaynes@nullperryschools.org

 

School Hours

Student Hours:
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri: 8:10am – 2:55pm
Wed: 8:10am – 2:30pm (Early Release)

Staff Hours
7:30am – 3:15pm

Office Hours
7:30am – 3:30pm