Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Masraa Alshawi
malshawi@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Andre Anthony
aanthony@perryschools.org
Plato 317-789-4949
Mr. Bryce Austin
baustin@perryschools.org
IMC Clerk 317-789-4873
Mr. Carl Basey
cbasey@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Bret Bass
bbass@perryschools.org
Maintenance
Mrs. Kim Bova
kbova@perryschools.org
Guidance Clerk 317-789-4867
Ms. Nikki Brewer
nbrewer@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Keith Brooks
kbrooks@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Micah Brown
mjbrown@perryschools.org
Interventionist
Mrs. Alyssa Caldwell
acaldwell@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Christopher Charley
ccharley@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mrs. Tracy Chupp
tchupp@perryschools.org
School Nurse 317-789-4839
Mr. Isaiah Cousins
icousins@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4802
Ms. Jessica Dees
jdees@perryschools.org
Job Coach 317-789-4956
Mrs. Jorie DePalma
jdepalma@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-4895
Mr. Todd Declour
jdesjean@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Max Doughty
jdoughty@perryschools.org
ISS Supervisor 317-789-4818
Ms. Jona Duncan
jduncan@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Mr. Zach Evans
zevans@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4899
Mrs. Tamara Fishel
tfishel@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Cody Ford
cford@perryschools.org
Registrar 317-789-4862
Mrs. Debbie Galbreth
dgalbreth@perryschools.org
Attendance Clerk 317-789-4820
Ms. Nicky Givens
ndgivens@perryschools.org
Athletic Office Manager 317-789-4893
Mrs. Lynette Jenkins
ljenkins@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-4845
Mr. Matthew Johnson
mjjohnson2@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Mrs. Vivian Leach
vleach@perryschools.org
Bookstore Clerk 317-789-4848
Mrs. Mary Linville
mlinville@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4899
Ms. Jill Maude
jmaude@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4899
Ms. Chhan (Rebecca) Mawi
cmawi@perryschools.org
Interpreter 317-789-4881
Mrs. Bethany Mendez
bmendez@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4841
Mr. Patrick Mulwale
pmulwale@perryschools.org
Interpreter 317-789-4881
Mr. Philip Norswether
pnorswether@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4860
Mrs. Heather Nguyen
hnguyen@perryschools.org
Admin. Asst. to Asst. Principals 317-789-4822
Mrs. Barbara Osborn
bosborn@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-4801
Mrs. Donna Patz
dpatz@perryschools.org
Attendance Receptionist 317-789-4896
Mrs. Erin Percifield
epercifield@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4831
Ms. Paige Preddy
ppreddy@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mrs. Joellen Read
jread@perryschools.org
Computer Monitor 317-789-4834
Mr. Austin Shoaf
ashoaf@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Kerry Simpson
ksimpson@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mrs. Valerie Skogman
vskogman@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mr. Jose Solis
jsolis@perryschools.org
Spanish Interpreter 317-789-4881
Ms. Patty Sorrell
psorrell@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4899
Ms. Jayla Stigall
jstigall@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4824
Mrs. Alicia Tasker
atasker@perryschools.org
Office Manager 317-789-4821
Mr. James Thorpe
jthorpe@perryschools.org
Grounds
Ms. Cari Tracy
ctracy@perryschools.org
Student Services Clerk 317-789-4817
Mrs. Brenda Van Schaick-Bianchi
bvanschaickbianchi@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Ms. Charity Vash
cvash@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-4803