Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Guadalupe Angeles
gangeles@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Mary Arnold
marnold@perryschools.org
IMC Clerk 317-789-4873
Mr. Israel Badibanga
ibadibanga@perryschools.org
Swahili Interpreter 317-789-4881
Ms. Edid Barrera
ebarrera@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mr. Carl Basey
cbasey@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4840
Mr. Bret Bass
bbass@perryschools.org
Maintenance
Mrs. Tina Begley-Wheeler
tbegleywheeler@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-4801
Mrs. Holly Bohannon
hbohannon@perryschools.org
Registrar 317-789-4862
Mrs. Nikki Brewer
nbrewer@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Tracy Chupp
tchupp@perryschools.org
School Nurse 317-789-4839
Mrs. Lauren Davis
ledavis@perryschools.org
Attendance Receptionist 317-789-4896
Mrs. Melanie Davis
mjdavis@perryschools.org
Counseling Office Secretary 317-789-4867
Miss Mildred Delgado
mdelgadogonzalez@perryschools.org
Spanish Interpreter 317-789-4881
Mr. Brandon Diaz-Alcocer
bdianalcocer@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mr. Max Doughty
jdoughty@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Ms. Jona Duncan
jduncan@perryschools.org
ISS Supervisor 317-789-4818
Mrs. Rosemary Duselis
rduselis@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4918
Ms. Kelly Enochs
kenochs@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Lisa Entwistle
lentwistle@perryschools.org
Plato Supervisor 317-789-4949
Mr. Zach Evans
zevans@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4806
Mrs. Leah Everett
leverett@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4831
Mr. Taylor Faust
tfaust@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Tamara Fishel
tfishel@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Ms. Nicky Givens
ndgivens@perryschools.org
Athletic Office Manager 317-789-4893
Mr. David Henriott
dhenriott@perryschools.org
Academic Interventionist 317-789-4809
Mrs. Lynette Jenkins
ljenkins@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-4845
Miss Courtney Lapehn
clapehn@perryschools.org
Behavior Interventionist 317-789-4996
Mrs. Vivian Leach
vleach@perryschools.org
Bookstore Clerk 317-789-4800
Mr. Austin Lundsford
alundsford@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4802
Mrs. Julie Mattox
jmattox@perryschools.org
Attendance Clerk 317-789-4920
Ms. Jill Maude
jmaude@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4806
Ms. Rebecca Mawi
rmawi@perryschools.org
Interpreter 317-789-4881
Mrs. Bethany Mendez
bmendez@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4841
Mrs. Janet Mitchell
jmitchell@perryschools.org
DHH TOR 317-789-4806
Mr. Michael Morris
mmorris@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4806
Mr. Philip Norswether
pnorswether@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Ms. Bobbie Royalty
broyalty@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Ms. Kathy Saum
ksaum@perryschools.org
Title 1 Team Lead 317-789-4890
Mr. Matt Simmons
msimmons@perryschools.org
Student Services Clerk 317-789-4817
Mr. Kerry Simpson
ksimpson@perryschools.org
Job Coach 317-789-4984
Mrs. Angela Sledge
asledge@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4806
Mr. Jose Solis
jsolis@perryschools.org
Spanish Interpreter 317-789-4881
Miss Ngun Sung
nsung@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-4895
Mrs. Alicia Tasker
atasker@perryschools.org
Office Manager 317-789-4821
Mr. James Thorpe
jthorpe@perryschools.org
Grounds
Ms. Cari Tracy
ctracy@perryschools.org
Admin. Asst. to Asst. Principals 317-789-4822
Ms. Marissa Turner
mturner@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Ms. Charity Vash
cvash@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-4803
Mr. Ron Wilks
rwilks@perryschools.org
District College Success Coach 317-789-4990
Mr. Chris Williams
cbwilliams@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide