PMA is divided into 7 teams. Each team has an equal number of Language Arts/Social Studies teachers and Math/Science teachers.

Team Encore

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Stephanie Cole
scole@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1369
John Collins
jocollins@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1367
Samantha Coakley
scoakley@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1375
Cattina Memmer
cmemmer@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1376

Team Acclaim

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Josh Borders
jborders@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1358
Kelly Swisher
kswisher@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1359
Seth Bruner
sbruner@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1395
Courtney Gallagher
cgallagher@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1394
Emily Tredway
etredway@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-1374
Tracie McClarney
tlmcclarney@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-1377

Team Ovation

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Drew McGary
dmcgary@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1381
Jen Ruotanen
jruotanen@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1380
Maggie Eisenbarth
meisenbarth@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1379
Shannon Powell
slpowell@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1378

Team Accolade

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kristen Perry
kperry@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1357
Destiny Moore
dmoore@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1385
Cathy Wessel
cwessel@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1370
Kiley Stiller
kstiller@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1383

Team Bravo

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Patty Epkey
pepkey@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1387
Emily Lahay
elahay@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1387
Pam Hendrickson
phendrickson@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1389
Aspen Lovejoy
alovejoy@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1388

Team Prestige

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Darla Maillet
dmaillet@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1365
Gabby Meredith
gmeredith@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1366
Lee Killey
jkilley@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1363
Melissa Vaught
mvaught@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1364

Team Kudos

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Barrie Hooton
bhooton@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1316
Angie Boyer
aboyer@perryschools.org
LA/SS

Outer Limits

Name Title/Position Phone Room
BJ O'Connor
boconnor@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-1323
Angela Mullis
amullis@perryschools.org
World Cultures 317-789-1360
Sandy Adams
sadams@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-1397
Traci Paswater
tpaswater@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-789-1390