Name Title/Position Phone Room
Emilee Sherrow
esherrow@perryschools.org
Speech Specialist 317-789-1322
Shevaughn Loney
sloney@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-789-4138
Doug Schornick
dschornick@perryschools.org
PMMS Athletic Director 317-789-4191
Mindy Mills
mmills@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-1328
Randy Fancher
hfancher@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-1328
Jason Riley
jriley@perryschools.org
Adult and Child 317-789-1300
Isabelle Scott
iscott@perryschools.org
Adult and Child 317-789-1300