Name Title/Position Phone Room
Sandy Adams
sadams@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-1389 D108
Josh Borders
jborders@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1358 A108
Angie Boyer
aboyer@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1319 C119
Seth Bruner
sbruner@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1395 A105
Alex Buff
abuff@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1398 D109
Keira Bush
knbush@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-1327 B118
Samantha Coakley
scoakley@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1375 A111
Stephanie Cole
scole@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1369 A109
John Collins
jocollins@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1367 A110
Pam Dobbs
pdobbs@perryschools.org
Substitute Teacher 317-789-1300
Maggie Eisenbarth
meisenbarth@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1379 B102
Patty Epkey
pepkey@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1387 B110
Courtney Gallagher
cgallagher@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1394 A106
Angi Gunkel
agunkel@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-1329 B118
Pam Hendrickson
phendrickson@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1389 B112
Barrie Hooton
bhooton@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1316 C117
Lee Killey
jkilley@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1363 A101
Emily Lahay
elahay@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1386 B109
Aspen Lovejoy
alovejoy@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1388 B111
Darla Maillet
dmaillet@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1365 A103
Melissa Main
mmain@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-1392 C5
Ariya Marr
amarr@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1391 D102
Tracie McClarney
tlmcclarney@perryschools.org
Special Ed 317-789-1377 A118
Drew McGary
dmcgary@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1381 B104
Cattina Memmer
cmemmer@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1376 A112
Gabby Meredith
gmeredith@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1366 A104
Chris Meyer
cmeyer@perryschools.org
Assistant Band Director 317-789-1392 D102
Destiny Moore
dmoore@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1385 B108
Angela Mullis
amullis@perryschools.org
World Lang/Cultures 317-789-1360 D101
B.J. O’Connor
boconnor@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-1323 GYM
Traci Paswater
tpaswater@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-789-1390 B116
Kristen Perry
kperry@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1357 B107
Shannon Powell
slpowell@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1378 B101
Jennifer Ruotanen
jruotanen@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1380 B103
Yoli Soler
ysoler@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-789-1332 B115
Kiley Stiller
kstiller@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1383 B106
Kelly Swisher
kswisher@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1359 A107
Melissa Vaught
mvaught@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1364 A102
Rebecca Vernon
rvernon@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1396 D106A
Meghan Walls
mwalls@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1396 D106A
Malissa Waltz
mwaltz@perryschools.org
ED Teacher 317-789-4157 B12
Cathy Wessel
cwessel@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1370 B105
Amy Ziegler
aziegler@perryschools.org
Special ED 317-789-1371 C101C