Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mercy Lian
mlian@perryschools.org
EL Tutor 317-789-1324
Ira Waletich
kwaletich@perryschools.org
EL Facilitator 317-789-1318
Tamercion Butler
tbutler@perryschools.org
Special Ed. Assistant 317-789-1300
Chris Goetcheus
cgoetcheus@perryschools.org
Special Ed. Assistant 317-789-1300
Nancy Huron
nhuron@perryschools.org
Media Clerk 317-789-1373
Antoni Mueller
amueller@perryschools.org
Special Ed. Assistant 317-789-1300
Jennifer Sole
jsole@perryschools.org
Special Ed. Assistant 317-789-1300
Kim Benedict Special Ed. Assistant
Tess Glaser
tglaser@perryschools.org
ISI/Cafeteria 317-789-1300
Brian Mueller
bmueller@perryschools.org
ISI/Cafeteria 317-789-1300
Averee Coffey
acoffey@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-789-1300
Jason Gilliland
jgilliland@perryschools.org
Maintenance 317-789-4100
Tamara Lynn
tlynn@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-1303
Bill Remeika
wremeika@perryschools.org
Day Custodian 317-789-1303
Rhonda Pitcock
rpitcock@perryschools.org
Evening Custodian 317-789-1303
Karen McIntosh
kmcintosh@perryschools.org
Evening Custodian 317-789-1303
Meg Swhear
mswhear@perryschools.org
Food Services Manager 317-789-1345
Brooke Bergman
bbergman@perryschools.org
Head Cashier 317-789-1345
Rebecca Duncan
rduncan@perryschools.org
Cafeteria 317-789-1345
Sandra Parsley
sparsley@perryschools.org
Cafeteria 317-789-1345
Kathleen Peterson
kpeterson@perryschools.org
Cafeteria 317-789-1345
Pam Gibson
pgibson@perryschools.org
Cafeteria 317-789-1345
Connie Stephens
cstephens@perryschools.org
Cafeteria 317-789-1345