Office Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Jodi Fink
lfink@perryschools.org
Administrative Secretary 317-789-1321
Maria Par
mpar@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-1340
Traci Kremm
tkremm@perryschools.org
Clinic 317-789-1341
Nikki Oswalt
noswalt@perryschools.org
Receptionist/ Treasurer 317-789-1300
Linda Thomas
mthomas@perryschools.org
Guidance Secretary 317-789-1362
Emilee Sherrow
esherrow@perryschools.org
Speech Specialist 317-789-1300
Shavaughn Loney
sloney@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-789-4138
Christy Vance
cvance@perryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-1361
Sarah Pollack
spollack@perryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-1326
Doug Schornick
dschornick@perryschools.org
PMMS Athletic Director 317-789-4191