Name Title/Position Phone Room
Jodi Fink
lfink@perryschools.org
Administrative Secretary 317-789-1321
Maria Par
mpar@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-1330
Jacob Weisenbach
jweisenbach@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-1300
Traci Kremm
tkremm@perryschools.org
Clinic 317-789-1341
Nikki Oswalt
noswalt@perryschools.org
Receptionist/ Treasurer 317-789-1301
John Ralston
jralston@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-1300
Linda Thomas
mthomas@perryschools.org
Guidance Secretary 317-789-1362
Gracie Schwartz
gschwartz@perryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-1326
Sarah Pollack
spollack@perryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-1361
Sabrina Humble
shumble@perryschools.org
Security Officer 317-789-1300
Kendra Clark
kclark@perryschools.org
Behavior Support Specialist 317-789-1340