Contact Us

Forrest Miller

School Counseling Director- Last Names S-Z

fmiller@nullperryschools.org

317-789-4661

Beth Brunson

School Counselor- Last Names A-I

bbrunson@nullperryschools.org

317-789-4663

Amanda Bennie

School Counselor- Last Names J-R

abennie@nullperryschools.org

317-789-4642

BRIEANNE SCHOCH

Brie Schoch

Social Worker

bschoch@nullperryschools.org

317-789-4627

Cyndi Mcdonald

Guidance Secretary/Registrar

cmcdonald@nullperryschools.org

317-789-4665

Amanda Card

Attendance Clerk

acard@nullperryschools.org

317-789-4665