8th Grade Teachers

Perry Township Schools utilizes Canvas as a key resource in helping students operate efficiently in their classes and in being ready for the online world. Southport Middle teachers use Canvas as a way of communicating what is being taught in the classroom or a blog that parents can follow to see what their student is doing in class.

Parents/Guardians are able to create accounts to follow along and participate in this process.  When creating a new account, use your students full e-mail format username.  For example, 000000@nullstudent.perryschools.org.  For the password, use their normal computer password with the word canvas at the end.  For example, 00000canvas.

CANVAS PARENT LOGIN

Language Arts

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Klingler, April 317-789-4778 aklingler@nullperryschools.org
Bentley, Danielle 317-789-4782 dbentley@nullperryschools.org
Bailey, Dan 317-789-4772 dbailey@nullperryschools.org
Crawford, Yancy 317-789-4689 ycrawford@nullperryschools.org
Thomas, Nicole 317-789-4796 nthomas@nullperryschools.org
Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda 317-789-4654 rash-nobbe@nullperryschools.org
Bynum, Natasha 317-789-4647 nbynum@nullperryschools.org
Simpson, Andrea 317-789-4787 asimpson@nullperryschools.org
Barton, Amber 317-789-4780 abarton@nullperryschools.org
Mummaw, Kylie 317-789-4795 kmummaw@nullperryschools.org

Math

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Boyd, Jason 317-789-4670 jboyd@nullperryschools.org
Koontz, Ashley 317-789-4763 akoontz@nullperryschools.org
Allen, Courtney 317-789-4757 ckallen@nullperryschools.org
Welch, Charles 317-789-4755 cwelch@nullperryschools.org
Spaulding, Hope 317-789- hspaulding@nullperryschools.org

Science

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Heimann, Matthew 317-789-4766 mheimann@nullperryschools.org
Coleman, Patricia 317-789-4695 pcoleman@nullperryschools.org
Wilck, Ian 317-789-4764 iwilck@nullperryschools.org
Vaught, Amy 317-789-4658 avaught@nullperryschools.org
Romero, Ryan 317-789- rromero@nullperryschools.org

Project Lead The Way

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Blackwell, Christina 317-789-4688 cblackwell@nullperryschools.org

Social Studies

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Worgess, Caleb 317-789-4684 cworgess@nullperryschools.org
Bachman, Maria 317-789-4679 mbachman@nullperryschools.org
McAllen, Dennis 317-789-4683 dmcallen@nullperryschools.org
Moore, Jenny 317-789-4678 jmoore@nullperryschools.org
Nelson, Lance 317-789- lnelson@nullperryschools.org

Art

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Greathouse, Mike 317-789-4676 mgreathouse@nullperryschools.org

Career and Financial literacy

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Harmon, Jonathan 317-789-4675 jharmon@nullperryschools.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Bailey, Dan 317-789-4772 dbailey@nullperryschools.org
Proctor, Kathe 317-789-4751 kproctor@nullperryschools.org
Cutshaw, Evan 317-789-4750 ecutshaw@nullperryschools.org
Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda 317-789-4654 rash-nobbe@nullperryschools.org

Music

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Fitzgerald, Jeanne 317-789-4632 jfitzgerald@nullperryschools.org
Humphries, Shawn 317-789-1424 shumphries@nullperryschools.org
Overmyer, Rejeana 317-789-1424 rovermyer@nullperryschools.org
Hulfachor, Shawn 317-789-4634 sphulfachor@nullperryschools.org
Ciesielski, Patrick 317-789-1478 pciesielski@nullperryschools.org
Wright, Thomas 317-789-4995 twright@nullperryschools.org

PE

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Heerdt, Brian 317-789-4696 bheerdt@nullperryschools.org
Sefton, Meghan 317-789-4694 msefton@nullperryschools.org
Lackey, Jason 317-789-4637 jlackey@nullperryschools.org
McClanahan, Denise 317-789-4697 dmcclanahan@nullperryschools.org
Sandvold, Cory 317-789-4698 csandvold@nullperryschools.org
VanMeter, Jeff 317-789-4767 jvanmeter@nullperryschools.org

Related Services

Related Services PHONE E-MAIL
Casey, Kathy 317-789-4680 kcasey@nullperryschools.org
Montgomery, Scott 317-789-4657 smontgomery@nullperryschools.org
Petty, Kristin 317-789-4656 kpetty@nullperryschools.org
Blackmon, January 317-789-4789 jblackmon@nullperryschools.org
Weiss, Melinda 317-789-4686 mweiss@nullperryschools.org
Pieper, Kristin 317-789-4648 kpieper@nullperryschools.org