Language Arts

Bentley, Danielle

Bentley, Danielle

Teacher
dbentley@perryschools.org
317-789-4796
Room: B101
Bynum, Natasha

Bynum, Natasha

Teacher
nbynum@perryschools.org
317-789-4647
Room: D104
Collins, Lexi

Collins, Lexi

Teacher
acollins@perryschools.org
317-789-4689
Room: D105

Teacher
@perryschools.org
317-789-4750
Room: A200
Dehner, Kylie

Dehner, Kylie

Teacher
kdehner@perryschools.org
317-789-4795
Room: D107
Harmon, Ashlee

Harmon, Ashlee

Teacher
aharmon@perryschools.org
317-789-4782
Room: B105
Jones, Shelly

Jones, Shelly

Teacher
sajones@perryschools.org
317-789-4772
Room: B100
Klingler, April

Klingler, April

Teacher
aklingler@perryschools.org
317-789-4778
Room: B106

Math

Boyd, Jason

Boyd, Jason

Teacher
jboyd@perryschools.org
317-789-4670
Room: A102
Engebretson, Arion

Engebretson, Arion

Teacher
aengebretson@perryschools.org
317-789-4756
Room: A103
Spaulding, Hope

Spaulding, Hope

Teacher
hspaulding@perryschools.org
317-789-4763
Room: A100
VanDyk, Mark

VanDyk, Mark

Teacher
mvandyk@perryschools.org
317-789-4757
Room: A108
Welch, Charles

Welch, Charles

Teacher
cwelch@perryschools.org
317-789-4755
Room: N213

Science

Coleman, Patricia

Coleman, Patricia

Teacher
pcoleman@perryschools.org
317-789-4695
Room: N112
Heimann, Matthew

Heimann, Matthew

Teacher
mheimann@perryschools.org
317-789-4658
Room: D103
Vaught, Amy

Vaught, Amy

Teacher
avaught@perryschools.org
317-789-4657
Room: D102

Teacher
@perryschools.org
317-789-4766
Room: D101

Social Studies

McAllen, Dennis

McAllen, Dennis

Teacher
dmcallen@perryschools.org
317-789-4683
Room: N108
Moore, Jenny

Moore, Jenny

Teacher
jmoore@perryschools.org
317-789-4678
Room: N106
Rude, Maria

Rude, Maria

Teacher
mrude@perryschools.org
317-789-4679
Room: N107
Roberts, Sierra

Roberts, Sierra

Teacher
@perryschools.org
317-789-4684
Room: N109

Electives

Blackwell, Christina

Blackwell, Christina

PLTW Teacher
cblackwell@perryschools.org
317-789-4688
Room: N111
Greathouse, Michael

Greathouse, Michael

Art Teacher
mgreathouse@perryschools.org
317-789-4676
Room: N104
Harmon, Jonathan

Harmon, Jonathan

Career and Financial Literacy Teacher
jharmon@perryschools.org
317-789-4675
Room: N103

World Languages

Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda

Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda

Spanish Teacher
rashnobbe@perryschools.org
317-789-4654
Room: B108
Contreras, Arturo

Contreras, Arturo

French Teacher
acontreras@perryschools.org
317-789-4774
Room: B100
Proctor, Kathe

Proctor, Kathe

German Teacher
kproctor@perryschools.org
317-789-4144
Room: A202

Music

Ciesielski, Patrick

Ciesielski, Patrick

Teacher
pciesielski@perryschools.org
317-789-1478
Room: Orchestra
Fitzgerald, Jeanne

Fitzgerald, Jeanne

Teacher
jfitzgerals@perryschools.org
317-789-4636
Room: H5
Hulfachor, Shawn

Hulfachor, Shawn

Teacher
shulfachor@perryschools.org
317-789-4634
Room: Orchestra
Humphries, Shawn

Humphries, Shawn

Teacher
shumphries@perryschools.org
317-789-1424
Room: Band
Kosch, Rejeana

Kosch, Rejeana

Teacher
rkosch@perryschools.org
317-789-4632
Room: Band

Physical Education

Hall, Sarah

Hall, Sarah

Teacher
sehall@perryschools.org
317-789-4698
Room: H1
Heerdt, Brian

Heerdt, Brian

Teacher
bheerdt@perryschools.org
317-789-4696
Room: H4
Lackey, Jason

Lackey, Jason

Teacher
jlackey@perryschools.org
317-789-4637
Room: H3
McClanahan, Denise

McClanahan, Denise

Teacher
dmcclanahan@perryschools.org
317-789-4697
Room: H4
Sandvold, Cory

Sandvold, Cory

Teacher
csandvold@perryschools.org
317-789-4625
Room: H2
Sefton, Meghan

Sefton, Meghan

Teacher
msefton@perryschools.org
317-789-4694
Room: H2
Vanmeter, Jeff

Vanmeter, Jeff

Teacher
jvanmeter@perryschools.org
317-789-4767
Room: H1

Related Services

Barton, Amber

Barton, Amber

Teacher
abarton@perryschools.org
317-789-4780
Room: D200
Bentham, Cara

Bentham, Cara

Teacher
cbentham@perryschools.org
317-789-4680
Room: A206
Blackmon, January

Blackmon, January

Teacher
jblackmon@perryschools.org
317-789-4789
Room: N210
Egold, Sophia

Egold, Sophia

Teacher
segold@perryschools.org
317-789-4771
Room: B207
Hawk, Jacob

Hawk, Jacob

Teacher
jhawk@perryschools.org
317-789-1484
Room: D108
Matthes, Melinda

Matthes, Melinda

Teacher
mmatthes@perryschools.org
317-789-4686
Room: N110
Montgomery, Scott

Montgomery, Scott

Teacher
smontgomery@perryschools.org
317-789-4623
Room: D100
Petty, Kristin

Petty, Kristin

Teacher
kpetty@perryschools.org
317-789-4656
Room: D100
Pieper, Kristi

Pieper, Kristi

Teacher
kpieper@perryschools.org
317-789-4648
Room: N102