7th Grade Teachers

Perry Township Schools utilizes Canvas as a key resource in helping students operate efficiently in their classes and in being ready for the online world. Southport Middle teachers use Canvas as a way of communicating what is being taught in the classroom or a blog that parents can follow to see what their student is doing in class.

Parents/Guardians are able to create accounts to follow along and participate in this process.  When creating a new account, use your students full e-mail format username.  For example, 000000@nullstudent.perryschools.org.  For the password, use their normal computer password with the word canvas at the end.  For example, 00000canvas.

CANVAS PARENT LOGIN

 

LANGUAGE ARTS

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Thomas, Caroline 317-789-4777 cthomas@nullperryschools.org
Simpson, Andrea 317-789-4784 asimpson@nullperryschools.org
Westerhouse, Michelle 317-789-4758 mwesterhouse@nullperryschools.org
Johnson, Angie 317-789-4779 ajohnson@nullperryschools.org
Groves, Allison 317-789-4792 agroves@nullperryschools.org
Tucker, Courtney 317-789-4786 ctucker@nullperryschools.org
Watson, Julie 317-789-4781 jwatson@nullperryschools.org
Eisele, Tonya 317-789-4776 teisele@nullperryschools.org

MATH

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Scheer, Autumn 317-789-4797 ascheer@nullperryschools.org
Klusman, Thomas 317-789-4762 tklusman@nullperryschools.org
Allen, Courtney 317-789-4775 ckallen@nullperryschools.org
Joson, Beth 317-789-4783  bjoson@nullperryschools.org
VanDyk, Mark 317-789-4756 mvandyk@nullperryschools.org
317-789- @perryschools.org

SCIENCE

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Heimann, Matthew 317-789-4766 mheimann@nullperryschools.org
Bueno, Herman 317-789-4798 hbueno@nullperryschools.org
Chisham, Angie 317-789-4690 achisham@nullperryschools.org
McCray, Brooke 317-789-4764 bmccray@nullperryschools.org
Wilck, Ian 317-789-4765 iwilck@nullperryschools.org
Romero, Ryan 317-789-4658 rromero@nullperryschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Bridwell, Joshua 317-789-4773 jbridwell@nullperryschools.org
Ledford,Mikayla 317-789-4790 mledford@nullperryschools.org
Robinson, Kaleb 317-789-4687 krobinson@nullperryschools.org
Kelly, Ryan 317-789-4774 rkelly@nullperryschools.org
Nelson, Lance 317-789-4684 lnelson@nullperryschools.org

Art

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Wade, Emily 317-789-4785 ewade@nullperryschools.org

Digital Exploration

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Deger, Levent 317-789-4788 ldeger@nullperryschools.org

Project Lead The Way

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Jordan, Kristen 317-789-4674 kajordan@nullperryschools.org   

World Languages

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda 317-789-4654 rash-nobbe@nullperryschools.org
Bailey, Dan 317-789-4772 dbailey@nullperryschools.org
Cutshaw, Evan 317-789-4750 ecutshaw@nullperryschools.org
Proctor, Kathe 317-789-4144 kproctor@nullperryschools.org

Music

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Ciesielski, Patrick 317-789-1478 pciesielski@nullperryschools.org
Hulfachor, Shawn 317-789-4634 sphulfachor@nullperryschools.org
Fitzgerald, Jeanne 317-789-4636 jfitzgerald@nullperryschools.org
Overmyer, Rejeana 317-789-1424 rovermyer@nullperryschools.org
Humphries, Shawn 317-789-1424 shumphries@nullperryschools.org

PE

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Heerdt, Brian 317-789-4696 bheerdt@nullperryschools.org
Lackey, Jason 317-789-4637 jlackey@nullperryschools.org
McClanahan, Denise 317-789-4697 dmcclanahan@nullperryschools.org
Sandvold, Cory 317-789-4625 csandvold@nullperryschools.org
Sefton, Meghan 317-789-4694 msefton@nullperryschools.org
Hall, Sarah 317-789-4698 sehall@nullperryschools.org

Related Services

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Barton, Amber 317-789-4780 abarton@nullperryschools.org
Bentham, Cara 317-789-4680 cbentham@nullperryschools.org
Blackmon, January 317-789-4789 jblackmon@nullperryschools.org
Pieper, Kristin 317-789-4648 kpieper@nullperryschools.org
Egold, Sophia 317-789-4771 segold@nullperryschools.org
Matthes, Melinda 317-789-4686 mmatthes@nullperryschools.org
317-789- @perryschools.org
317-789- @perryschools.org