Language Arts

Teacher
@perryschools.org
317-789-4750
Room: A200
Eisele, Tonya

Eisele, Tonya

Teacher
teisele@perryschools.org
317-789-4776
Room: A200
Groves, Allison

Groves, Allison

Teacher
agroves@perryschools.org
317-789-4792
Room: N212
Johnson, Angie

Johnson, Angie

Teacher
ajohnson@perryschools.org
317-789-4779
Room: N203
Naughton, Sarah

Naughton, Sarah

Teacher
snaughton@perryschools.org
317-789-4758
Room: A203

Teacher
@perryschools.org
317-789-4781
Room: D202
Simpson, Andrea

Simpson, Andrea

Teacher
asimpson@perryschools.org
317-789-4784
Room: B206

Teacher
@perryschools.org
317-789-4777
Room: D207
Tucker, Courtney

Tucker, Courtney

Teacher
ctucker@perryschools.org
317-789-4786
Room: N206

Math

Allen, Courtney

Allen, Courtney

Teacher
ckallen@perryschools.org
317-789-4775
Room: B202
Joson, Beth

Joson, Beth

Teacher
bjoson@perryschools.org
317-789-4783
Room: B205

Teacher
@perryschools.org
317-789-4762
Room: A205
Scheer, Autumn

Scheer, Autumn

Teacher
ascheer@perryschools.org
317-789-4797
Room: N213
Spaulding, Hope

Spaulding, Hope

Teacher
hspaulding@perryschools.org
317-789-4763
Room: A100
VanDyk, Mark

VanDyk, Mark

Teacher
mvandyk@perryschools.org
317-789-4757
Room: A108

Science

Chisham, Angie

Chisham, Angie

Teacher
achisham@perryschools.org
317-789-4690
Room: D204
McCray, Brooke

McCray, Brooke

Teacher
bmccray@perryschools.org
317-789-4764
Room: D201
Romero, Ryan

Romero, Ryan

Teacher
rromero@perryschools.org
317-789-4798
Room: N214
Wilck, Ian

Wilck, Ian

Teacher
iwilck@perryschools.org
317-789-4765
Room: D203

Social Studies

Kelly, Ryan

Kelly, Ryan

Teacher
rkelly@perryschools.org
317-789-4774
Room: B200
Ledford, Mikayla

Ledford, Mikayla

Teacher
mledford@perryschools.org
317-789-4790
Room: N211
Robinson, Aaron

Robinson, Aaron

Teacher
arobinson@perryschools.org
317-789-4773
Room: N202

Teacher
@perryschools.org
317-789-4687
Room: B203

Electives

Wade, Emily

Wade, Emily

Art Teacher
ewade@perryschools.org
317-789-4785
Room: N204
Deger, Levent

Deger, Levent

Digital Exploration Teacher
ldeger@perryschools.org
317-789-4788
Room: N208
Jordan, Kristen

Jordan, Kristen

PLTW Teacher
kajordan@perryschools.org
317-789-4674
Room: A105

World Languages

Ash-Nobbe, Rholanda

Ash-Nobbe, Rholanda

Spanish Teacher
rashnobbe@perryschools.org
317-789-4654
Room: B108
Contreras, Arturo

Contreras, Arturo

French Teacher
acontreras@perryschools.org
317-789-4774
Room: B100
Proctor, Kathe

Proctor, Kathe

German Teacher
kproctor@perryschools.org
317-789-4144
Room: A202

Music

Ciesielski, Patrick

Ciesielski, Patrick

Teacher
pciesielski@perryschools.org
317-789-1478
Room: Orchestra
Fitzgerald, Jeanne

Fitzgerald, Jeanne

Teacher
jfitzgerals@perryschools.org
317-789-4636
Room: H5
Hulfachor, Shawn

Hulfachor, Shawn

Teacher
shulfachor@perryschools.org
317-789-4634
Room: Orchestra
Humphries, Shawn

Humphries, Shawn

Teacher
shumphries@perryschools.org
317-789-1424
Room: Band
Kosch, Rejeana

Kosch, Rejeana

Teacher
rkosch@perryschools.org
317-789-4632
Room: Band

Physical Education

Hall, Sarah

Hall, Sarah

Teacher
sehall@perryschools.org
317-789-4698
Room: H1
Heerdt, Brian

Heerdt, Brian

Teacher
bheerdt@perryschools.org
317-789-4696
Room: H4
Lackey, Jason

Lackey, Jason

Teacher
jlackey@perryschools.org
317-789-4637
Room: H3
McClanahan, Denise

McClanahan, Denise

Teacher
dmcclanahan@perryschools.org
317-789-4697
Room: H4
Sandvold, Cory

Sandvold, Cory

Teacher
csandvold@perryschools.org
317-789-4625
Room: H2
Sefton, Meghan

Sefton, Meghan

Teacher
msefton@perryschools.org
317-789-4694
Room: H2

Related Services

Barton, Amber

Barton, Amber

Teacher
abarton@perryschools.org
317-789-4780
Room: D200
Bentham, Cara

Bentham, Cara

Teacher
cbentham@perryschools.org
317-789-4680
Room: A206
Blackmon, January

Blackmon, January

Teacher
jblackmon@perryschools.org
317-789-4789
Room: N210
Egold, Sophia

Egold, Sophia

Teacher
segold@perryschools.org
317-789-4771
Room: B207
Hawk, Jacob

Hawk, Jacob

Teacher
jhawk@perryschools.org
317-789-1484
Room: D108
Matthes, Melinda

Matthes, Melinda

Teacher
mmatthes@perryschools.org
317-789-4686
Room: N110
Pieper, Kristi

Pieper, Kristi

Teacher
kpieper@perryschools.org
317-789-4648
Room: N102