Guidance Services

Camden, Bonnie

Camden, Bonnie

School Psychologist
bcamden@perryschools.org
317-789-4664
Room: Guidance Office
Brunson, Beth

Brunson, Beth

Guidance Counselor 8th A-R
bbrunson@perryschools.org
317-789-4663
Room: Guidance Office
McDonald, Cyndi

McDonald, Cyndi

Administrative Assistant
cmcdonald@perryschools.org
317-789-4662
Room: Guidance Office
Miller, Elaine

Miller, Elaine

Speech Language Pathologist
emiller@perryschools.org
317-789-4667
Room: Guidance Office
Schoch, Brieanne

Schoch, Brieanne

Social Worker
bschoch@perryschools.org
317-789-4627
Room: Guidance Office
Shimp, Erin

Shimp, Erin

Guidance Counselor 7th A-R
eshimp@perryschools.org
317-789-4642
Room: Guidance Office

Student Services Offices

Banks, Shaunta

Banks, Shaunta

Clinic RN
sbanks@perryschools.org
317-789-4641
Room: Clinic
Bowman, Jennifer

Bowman, Jennifer

ISS Attendant
jbowman@perryschools.org
317-789-4618
Room: ISS
Card, Mandy

Card, Mandy

Attendance Clerk
acard@perryschools.org
317-789-4665
Room: Student Services
Plahitko, Amber

Plahitko, Amber

Student Services Assistant
aplahitko@perryschools.org
317-789-4617
Room: Student Services
Rendon, Marika

Rendon, Marika

Student Services Receptionist
mrendon@perryschools.org
317-789-4666
Room: Student Services
Salazar, Mayra

Salazar, Mayra

Clinic CMA
msalazar@perryschools.org
317-789-4643
Room: Clinic

Library

Edwards, Jennifer

Edwards, Jennifer

IMC Clerk
jledwards@perryschools.org
317-789-4672
Room: IMC
Farnworth, Lori

Farnworth, Lori

Librarian
lfarnworth@perryschools.org
317-789-4673
Room: IMC

Main Office Staff

Barnhart, Kelly

Barnhart, Kelly

Principal Administrative Assistant
kbarnhart@perryschools.org
317-789-4621
Room: Main Office
Leber, Shannon

Leber, Shannon

Treasurer
sleber@perryschools.org
317-789-4631
Room: Main Office
Ruble, Jamie

Ruble, Jamie

Main Office Receptionist
jruble@perryschools.org
317-789-4601
Room: Reception

Other Support Staff

Baker, Chastie

Baker, Chastie

Instructional Assistant
cbaker@perryschools.org
Berfiend, Jeanne

Berfiend, Jeanne

CIP Instructional Assistant
jberfiend@perryschools.org
317-789-4648
Room: N102
Buesking, Dennis

Buesking, Dennis

Instructional Assistant
dbuesking@perryschools.org
Burkhart, Troy

Burkhart, Troy

Master Teacher
tburkhart@perryschools.org
317-789-4626
Room: A201
Culver, Amanda

Culver, Amanda

Facilitator
aculver@perryschools.org
Room: A208
Diaz-Aguilar, Jorge

Diaz-Aguilar, Jorge

Behavioral Support
jdiazaguilar@perryschools.org
Room: B204
Dowdy, Tyler

Dowdy, Tyler

Officer
317-789-4668
Room: Officer
Hardwick, Phil

Hardwick, Phil

Instructional Assistant
phardwick@perryschools.org
Hensley, Stacey

Hensley, Stacey

Instructional Assistant
shensley@perryschools.org
Jarvis, Dawn

Jarvis, Dawn

Instructional Assistant
djarvis@perryschools.org
Keck, Jessica

Keck, Jessica

Master Teacher
jkeck@perryschools.org
317-789-4677
Room: A201
Kemp, Vada

Kemp, Vada

HI Interpreter
vkemp@perryschools.org
Mulwale, Patrick

Mulwale, Patrick

EL Facilitator
pmulwale@perryschools.org
317-789-4628
Room: B204
Par, Sui

Par, Sui

Facilitator
snpar@perryschools.org
Room: A208
Pence, Margaret

Pence, Margaret

Instructional Assistant
mpence@perryschools.org
Phutin, Bawi

Phutin, Bawi

ELL Translator
bphutin@perryschools.org
317-789-4622
Russell, Travis

Russell, Travis

Interventionist
trussell@perryschools.org
Room: A208
San, Nangnyonme

San, Nangnyonme

ELL Translator
nsan@perryschools.org
317-789-4622
Tello, Araceli

Tello, Araceli

ELL Translator
atello@perryschools.org
317-789-4644
Walpole, David Sr.

Walpole, David Sr.

Instructional Assistant
dbwalpole@perryschools.org
Wildman, Bryanna

Wildman, Bryanna

EL Facilitator
bwildman@perryschools.org
317-789-4787
Room: N207
Wright, Jill

Wright, Jill

CIP Instructional Assistant
jwright@perryschools.org
317-789-4648
Room: N102