Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Lori Farnworth
lfarnworth@perryschools.org
Media Specialist 317-789-4673
Jackie Miller
jmmiller@perryschools.org
Master Teacher
Jessica Keck
jkeck@perryschools.org
Master Teacher
Kelly Barnhart
kbarnhart@perryschools.org
Principal’s Admin Assistant 317-789-4621
Shane Thompson
sathompson@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4641
Mayra Salazar, MA
msalazar@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4643
Patty Hurst
phurst@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-4601
Sharon Chaney
schaney@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4631
Shannon Leber
sleber@perryschools.org
Student Advisor/Dean Assistant 317-789-4617
Cyndi McDonald
cmcdonald@perryschools.org
Guidance Admin Assistant 317-789-4662
Prisilla Par
psui@perryschools.org
ELL/Tutor Translator 317-789-4622
Nang Sian Mung
nmung@perryschools.org
ELL/Tutor Translator 317-789-4626
Mandy Card
acard@perryschools.org
Attendance Clerk 317-789-4665
Denise Cheatham
dcheatham@perryschools.org
Student Services Secretary 317-789-4666