Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Lori Farnworth
lfarnworth@perryschools.org
Media Specialist 317-789-4673

@perryschools.org
Master Teacher
Jessica Keck
jkeck@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4677
Kelly Barnhart
kbarnhart@perryschools.org
Principal’s Admin Assistant 317-789-4621
Shane Thompson
sathompson@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4641
Mayra Salazar, MA
msalazar@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4643
Jamie Ruble
jruble@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-4601
Shannon Leber
sleber@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4631
Amber Plahitko
aplahitko@perryschools.org
Student Advisor/Dean Assistant 317-789-4617
Cyndi McDonald
cmcdonald@perryschools.org
Guidance Admin Assistant 317-789-4662
Nang Sian Mung
nmung@perryschools.org
ELL/Tutor Translator 317-789-4626
Mandy Card
acard@perryschools.org
Attendance Clerk 317-789-4665
Bonnie Camden
bcamden@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-789-4664