Administration

Andy Ashcraft

Andy Ashcraft

Principal
aashcraft@perryschools.org
317-789-4611

Michael Wingert

Michael Wingert

Assistant Principal
mwingert@perryschools.org
317-789-4612

Adam Gaff

Adam Gaff

Assistant Principal of Student Services
agaff@perryschools.org
317-789-4614

Assistant Principal of Student Services
@perryschools.org
317-789-4615

Forrest Miller

Forrest Miller

Guidance Director- Last Names S-Z
fmiller@perryschools.org
317-789-4661

Dave Walpole

Dave Walpole

Title 1 Administrator
dwalpole@perryschools.org
317-789-1429

Brian Kight

Brian Kight

Athletic Director
bkight@perryschools.org
317-789-4691