Main Office

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Anderson
Mrs. Anderson
sanderson@perryschools.org
Principal's Secretary & Interim Registrar & Attendance Clerk 317-789-1421
Mrs. VanVelse
Mrs. VanVelse
avanvelse@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-1422

Student Services

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Nurse Davis
Nurse Davis
cdavis@perryschools.org
School Nurse 317-789-1441
Mrs. Braughton
Mrs. Braughton
tbraughton@perryschools.org
Registrar & Attendance Clerk 317-789-1462
Officer Asbury
Officer Asbury Campus Officer 317-789-1436 A5
Mrs. Shively
Mrs. Shively
bshively@perryschools.org
School Counselor, A-L 317-789-1461 A7
Mrs. Ralston
Mrs. Ralston
wralston@perryschools.org
School Counselor, M-Z 317-789-1468 A9
Mrs. Knudsen
Mrs. Knudsen
jknudsen@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-1446 A11
Mr. Schwartz
Mr. Schwartz
mschwartz@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-1404 A13

Shared S6A / SMS Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Schoch
Mrs. Schoch
bschoch@perryschools.org
S6A / SMS School Social Worker 317-789-4627 SMS
Mr. Kight
Mr. Kight
bkight@perryschools.org
S6A / SMS Athletic Director 317-789-4691 SMS
Mrs. Camden
Mrs. Camden
bcamden@perryschools.org
Perry Township School Psychologist 317-789-4664 SMS