TEAM LOYALTY

Mr. Chafin

Mr. Chafin

Language Arts & HA LA/Social Studies
cchafin@perryschools.org
317-789-1477
Room: 111
Ms. Roberts

Ms. Roberts

Language Arts/Social Studies
krroberts@perryschools.org
317-789-1488
Room: 138
Mrs. Meyer

Mrs. Meyer

Math & Pre-Algebra/Science
cbmeyer@perryschools.org
317-789-1467
Room: 107
Mr. Seaton

Mr. Seaton

Math/Science
sseaton@perryschools.org
317-789-1475
Room: 109

TEAM EXCELLENCE

Mrs. Gipson

Mrs. Gipson

Language Arts/Social Studies
agipson@perryschools.org
317-789-1494
Room: 211
Mr. Webster

Mr. Webster

Language Arts/Social Studies
317-789-1460
Room: 213
Mrs. Garza

Mrs. Garza

Math/Science
pgarza@perryschools.org
317-789-1493
Room: 209
Mr. Gray

Mr. Gray

Math/Science
317-789-1492
Room: 212

TEAM AMBITION

Ms. Gesse

Ms. Gesse

Language Arts/Social Studies
317-789-1466
Room: 104
TBD

TBD

Language Arts/Social Studies
317-789-1464
Room: 102
Mr. Danner

Mr. Danner

Math/Science
bdanner@perryschools.org
317-789-1463
Room: 100
Mrs. Thompson

Mrs. Thompson

Math/Science
bgthompson@perryschools.org
317-789-1465
Room: 103

TEAM RESPECT

Mrs. Goss

Mrs. Goss

Language Arts/Social Studies
tgoss@perryschools.org
317-789-1453
Room: 224
Mrs. Pender

Mrs. Pender

Language Arts/Social Studies
epender@perryschools.org
317-789-1452
Room: 225
Mr. Beard

Mr. Beard

Math/Science
317-789-1457
Room: 223
Mrs. Smith

Mrs. Smith

Math/Science
acsmith@perryschools.org
317-789-1455
Room: 219

TEAM NOBLE

Ms. Britton

Ms. Britton

Language Arts/Social Studies
317-789-1479
Room: 116
Mr. Manning

Mr. Manning

Language Arts & HA LA/Social Studies
dmanning@perryschools.org
317-789-1480
Room: 118
Mrs. Gaines

Mrs. Gaines

Math/Science
dgaines@perryschools.org
317-789-1481
Room: 122
Mr. Goss

Mr. Goss

Math & Pre-Algebra/Science
ggoss@perryschools.org
317-789-1482
Room: 124

TEAM INTEGRITY

Mr. Thang

Mr. Thang

Language Arts/Social Studies
317-789-1495
Room: 205
Mr. Reed

Mr. Reed

Language Arts/Social Studies
dreed@perryschools.org
317-789-1496
Room: 206
Ms. Read

Ms. Read

Math/Science
eread@perryschools.org
317-789-1490
Room: 204
Mrs. Stevens

Mrs. Stevens

Math & Pre-Algebra/Science
mstevens@perryschools.org
317-789-1489
Room: 202

TEAM SUCCESS

Mr. Ciesielski

Mr. Ciesielski

Orchestra
pciesielski@perryschools.org
317-789-1478
Room: E221
Mr. Hulfachor

Mr. Hulfachor

Orchestra
sphulfachor@perryschools.org
317-789-4634
Room: E221
Mrs. Fitzgerald

Mrs. Fitzgerald

Choir
jfitzgerald@perryschools.org
317-789-4636
Room: H5
TBD

TBD

Band
317-789-1424
Room: E222
Mrs. Kosch

Mrs. Kosch

Band
rkosch@perryschools.org
317-789-4632
Room: E232
Ms. Miers

Ms. Miers

Special Education
bmiers@perryschools.org
317-789-1413
Room: 112
TBD

TBD

Special Education
317-789-1485
Room: 130
Mrs. Shipman

Mrs. Shipman

Special Education
cshipman@perryschools.org
317-789-1432
Room: 114
Mrs. Bastien

Mrs. Bastien

Art
jbastien@perryschools.org
317-789-1486
Room: 134
Mr. Oblon

Mr. Oblon

Physical Education
doblon@perryschools.org
317-789-1409
Room: 305
Mrs. Haberlin

Mrs. Haberlin

Physical Education
ahaberlin@perryschools.org
317-789-1410
Room: 307
Mrs. Kratoska

Mrs. Kratoska

Project Lead the Way
kkratoska@perryschools.org
317-789-1450
Room: 218
Ms. Guzman

Ms. Guzman

World Cultures and Languages
Lguzman@perryschools.org
317-789-1476
Room: 110
Mrs. Winkler

Mrs. Winkler

EL
vwinkler@perryschools.org
317-789-1426
Room: 136
Mrs. Borer

Mrs. Borer

EL
tborer@perryschools.org
317-789-1431
Room: 210