Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Springman Mrs. Springman
tspringman@perryschools.org
IMC Clerk 317-789-1473
Ms. Moon Ms. Moon Instructional Aide
Ms. Collins Ms. Collins
tcollins@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mr. Galeana Mr. Galeana
sgaleanapineda@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Ms. Braughton Ms. Braughton
tbraughton@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mr. Hou Mr. Hou
zhou@perryschools.org
ELL Interpreter
Mr. Ryman Mr. Ryman
jryman@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-1425 106
Mr. McMahon Mr. McMahon
pmcmahon@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-1458 220
Mrs. Norman Mrs. Norman Title 1 Facilitator 317-789-1456 221
Mrs. Davis Mrs. Davis
cdavis@perryschools.org
Clinic

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Wilson Mrs. Wilson
jwilson@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-1445
Mrs. Cantu Mrs. Cantu
Mrs. Foster Mrs. Foster
Ms. Waltz Ms. Waltz
Mrs. Plummer Mrs. Plummer
Ms. Johnson Ms. Johnson

Custodial Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Sarah Anderson Sarah Anderson
sanderson@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-1420
Mrs. Camerena Mrs. Camerena
Mr. Kinnard Mr. Kinnard
Ms. Yocum Ms. Yocum

Adult and Child

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Alona Voitko Alona Voitko
avoitko@perryschools.org
Therapist 317-494-2479
Diamond Ivey Diamond Ivey
divey@perryschools.org
Skills Development Specialist 317-691-2982
Kristi Toomey Kristi Toomey
ktoomey@perryschools.org
Therapist 463-222-1934
Stephanie Hunter Stephanie Hunter
shunter@perryschools.org
Team Leader 317-445-0992