Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Andre
Mrs. Andre ISS Supervisor
Mr. Beringer
Mr. Beringer
sberinger@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-1458 220
Ms. Braughton
Ms. Braughton Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Cagle
Mrs. Cagle
Lcagle@perryschools.org
Behavior Support Specialist
Ms. Dixon
Ms. Dixon Instructional Assistant
Mr. Galeana
Mr. Galeana
sgaleanapineda@perryschools.org
ELL Tutor/Translator
Mrs. Haynes
Mrs. Haynes DHH Interpreter
Mr. Hill
Mr. Hill Instructional Assistant
Mr. Hou
Mr. Hou
zhou@perryschools.org
ELL Facilitator
Mr. Lane
Mr. Lane Instructional Assistant
Mr. Mulwale
Mr. Mulwale
pmulwale@perryschools.org
ELL Facilitator
Ms. Norman
Ms. Norman
knorman@perryschools.org
Math and Literacy Facilitator
Mr. Ryman
Mr. Ryman
jryman@perryschools.org
Interventionist
Ms. Springman
Ms. Springman
cspringman@perryschools.org
Media Clerk

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Wilson
Mrs. Wilson
jwilson@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-1445
Mrs. Foster
Mrs. Foster
Ms. Waltz
Ms. Waltz
Mrs. Plummer
Mrs. Plummer
Ms. Johnson
Ms. Johnson

Custodial Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Linville
Ms. Linville
dlinville@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-1420
Mrs. Camarena
Mrs. Camarena Custodian
Mr. Kinnard
Mr. Kinnard Custodian
Ms. Rhodes
Ms. Rhodes Night Custodian

Adult and Child

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Krista Wilson
Krista Wilson
Kwilson@adultandchild.org
Team Leader, School-based Perry I 317-501-6365
Samantha Plumb
Samantha Plumb
splumb@perryschools.org
SEL Specialist 317-460-5273
Adila Redzuan
Adila Redzuan Therapist
Rama Shoukfeh
Rama Shoukfeh Therapist
Paige Bicking
Paige Bicking Skills Development Specialist
Blessin Thompson
Blessin Thompson Skills Development Specialist