Support Staff



 

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Beringer Mr. Beringer
sberinger@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-1458 220
Mrs. Davis Mrs. Davis
cdavis@perryschools.org
Clinic
Mr. Galeana Mr. Galeana
sgaleanapineda@perryschools.org
Tutor Translator
Mr. Hou Mr. Hou
zhou@perryschools.org
ELL Interpreter
Mr. Marshall Mr. Marshall Instructional Aide
Mrs. Norman Mrs. Norman
knorman@perryschools.org
Title 1 Facilitator 317-789-1456 221
Mr. Ryman Mr. Ryman
jryman@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-1425 106
Mrs. Springman Mrs. Springman
tspringman@perryschools.org
IMC Clerk 317-789-1473 IMC
Mr. Van Dyk Mr. Van Dyk Instructional Aide
Ms. Yocum Ms. Yocum Instructional Aide

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Wilson Mrs. Wilson
jwilson@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-1445
Mrs. Cantu Mrs. Cantu
Mrs. Foster Mrs. Foster
Ms. Waltz Ms. Waltz
Mrs. Plummer Mrs. Plummer
Ms. Johnson Ms. Johnson

Custodial Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Sarah Anderson Sarah Anderson
sanderson@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-1420
Mrs. Camerena Mrs. Camerena
Mr. Kinnard Mr. Kinnard

Adult and Child

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Krista Wilson Krista Wilson
Kwilson@adultandchild.org
Team Leader, School-based Perry I 317.501.6365
Samantha Plumb Samantha Plumb
splumb@perryschools.org
SEL Specialist 317-460-5273
Laura Johnson Laura Johnson Skills Development Specialist
Adila Redzuan Adila Redzuan Therapist Intern
Grace Culver Grace Culver Therapist
Emily Dandaro Emily Dandaro Therapist (Helper)
Justin Cunniff Justin Cunniff Therapist (Helper)