Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Julie Fierce
jfierce@perryschools.org
Counseling Director(Special Programs) 317-789-4861
Mrs. Annie Burris
aburris@perryschools.org
9th – 12th (A – Cq) 317-789-4864
Ms. Renee Buckel
rbuckel@perryschools.org
9th – 12th (Cr – Hd) 317-789-4836
Mr. Lamont Rascoe
lrascoe@perryschools.org
9th – 12th (He – L) 317-789-4866
Mr. Patrick Clark
pclark@perryschools.org
9th – 12th (M – Pa) 317-789-4857
Ms. Christy Vance
cvance@perryschools.org
9th – 12th (Pb – Ss) 317-789-4863
Ms. Briana Underwood
bunderwood@perryschools.org
9th – 12th (St – Z) 317-789-4865