Superintendents

Dr. Patrick Spray

Dr. Patrick Spray

Superintendent
pspray@perryschools.org
317-789-3721
Mr. Chris Sampson

Mr. Chris Sampson

Associate Superintendent
csampson@perryschools.org
317-789-3710
Mrs. Jane Pollard

Mrs. Jane Pollard

Assistant Superintendent for Career Preparation
jpollard@perryschools.org
317-789-3722
Mr. Jeff Spencer

Mr. Jeff Spencer

Assistant Superintendent for Foundational Learning
jspencer@perryschools.org
317-789-3724

Directors

Kent Hatcher

Kent Hatcher

Chief Financial Officer
khatcher@perryschools.org
317-789-3663
Matthew Willey

Matthew Willey

Chief Technology Officer
mwilley@perryschools.org
317-789-3771
Star Hardimon

Star Hardimon

Director of Elementary Education
shardimon@perryschools.org
317-789-3726
Brian Knight

Brian Knight

Director of Secondary Education
bknight@perryschools.org
317-789-3717
Sharon Baker

Sharon Baker

Director of Human Resources
sbaker@perryschools.org
317-789-3791
Jon Romine

Jon Romine

Director of Student Services and Compliance Officer
jromine@perryschools.org
317-789-3951
Erin Coleman, RD, CPT

Erin Coleman, RD, CPT

Director of Child Nutrition
ecoleman@perryschools.org
317-789-3745
Elizabeth Choi

Elizabeth Choi

Director of Communications
echoi@perryschools.org
317-789-3976
Lisa Netsch

Lisa Netsch

Director of English Language Learners
lnetsch@perryschools.org
317-789-3988
Kirby Schott

Kirby Schott

Director of Facilities and Maintenance
kschott@perryschools.org
317-789-6211
Esther Moeller, BSN, RN, NCSN

Esther Moeller, BSN, RN, NCSN

Director of Nursing
emoeller@perryschools.org
317-789-3789
Whitney Wilkowski

Whitney Wilkowski

Director of Professional Development
wwilkowski@perryschools.org
317-789-3782
David Stalcup

David Stalcup

Chief of Police
dstalcup@perryschools.org
317-789-6248
Dana Vittorio

Dana Vittorio

Director of Special Education
dvittorio@perryschools.org
317-789-3795
Kim Jovic

Kim Jovic

Director of Testing and High Ability
kjovic@perryschools.org
317-789-3785
Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

Director of Transportation
pmurphy@perryschools.org
317-789-6230