School Psychologists

Jessie Shacklette

School Psychologist Supervisor
jshacklette@perryschools.org
317-789-3728

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: School Psychologist Supervisor and Supervision of Intern


Michelle Gomez

mgomez@perryschools.org

Office: Henry Burkhart Elementary
Services: Henry Burkhart Elementary, MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students) Team B and Mentor Intern at Glenns Valley Elementary


Bonnie Camden

bcamden@perryschools.org
317-789 4664

Office: Southport Middle School
Services: Southport 6th Grade Academy, Southport Middle School, Southport High School and Mentor Intern at Southport 6th Grade Academy


Alisha Campbell

acampbell@perryschools.org
317-789-3543

Office: Homecroft Elementary
Services: Homecroft Elementary, Homecroft Kindergarten Academy and Practicum Student Mentor


Abby Jones

aljones@perryschools.org
317-789-3842

Office: Abraham Lincoln Elementary
Services: Abraham Lincoln Elementary and Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy


Rachel Kinkoph

rkinkoph@perryschools.org
317-789-4331

Office: Jeremiah Gray Elementary
Services: Jeremiah Gray Elementary, Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy, Jeremiah Gray Pre-School and Mentor Intern at Glenns Valley Elementary (Evaluation Focus)


Kim Manoil

kmanoil@perryschools.org
317-789-4427

Office: Clinton Young Elementary
Services: Clinton Young Elementary and Perry Meridian High School


Lisa Dial

ldial@perryschools.org
317-789-3625

Office: Douglas MacArthur Elementary
Services: Douglas MacArthur Elementary and Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy and additional cases as assigned


Joel Vaught

jvaught@perryschools.org
317-789-2995

Office: Rosa Parks Elementary
Services: Rosa Parks Elementary and Perry 6th Grade Academy


Brenda Walde

bwalde@perryschools.org
317-789-2630

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Services: Mary Bryan Elementary, Southport Elementary and Support with DHH Cases


Jill Irwin

jirwin@perryschools.org
317-789-2737

Office: Winchester Village Elementary
Services: Winchester Village Elementary


Sarah Sparks

smsparks@perryschools.org
317-789-4138

Office: Perry Meridian Middle School
Services: Perry Meridian Middle School and additional cases as assigned


Traci Goddard

tgoddard@perryschools.org
317-789-3730

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students) Team A,  Non-Pub PK Aged Cases, Early Childhood Academy


Allison Charette

acharette@perryschools.org
317-787-8277 ext 274

Office: Roncalli High School
Service: Non-Pub School


Becky Bailey

Diagnostician
rbailey@perryschools.org
317-787-8277 ext 274

Office: Roncalli High School
Service: Non-Pub Diagnostician


Kandi Henriott

Diagnostician/Behavior Therapist
khenriott@perryschools.org

Office: Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy
Services: Perry Meridian High School, Perry Meridian Middle School and Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy


Erin Klonne

Diagnostician/Behavior Therapist
eklonne@perryschools.org

Office: Southport High School
Services: Southport 6th Grade Academy, Southport Middle School and Perry Meridian High School


Theresa Zieles

Behavior Specialist
tzieles@perryschools.org

Office: Rosa Parks Elementary
Services: Grades 1-5 for Special Education, Autism Classrooms and ED Classrooms


Katey Lloyd

Behavior Specialist
kelloyd@perryschools.org

Office:
Services: PTEC ECA and PTEC DPS, Kindergarten centers, and K-12 CIP Classrooms


Shevaughn Loney

Intern
sloney@perryschools.org

Office: Southport 6th Grade Academy
Supporting: Southport 6th Grade Academy and Glenns Valley Elementary