Business Services

Welcome to the Perry Township Office of Business Services. Our goal is to provide all employees access to a wide range of comprehensive business services.

Business Service Office 317-789-3749
Fax 317-780-4752

Some of the services provided in the office of Business Services include the following:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchasing
  • Payroll

Links

Guidelines/Retention Schedule
2021 Capital Projects Plan
Proposed 2022 Capital Projects Plan
2021 Bus Replacement Plan
Proposed 2022 Bus Replacement Plan
Indiana Gateway Financial Transparency
LEA Annual Report Card
IDOE Annual Financial Report for 2020
ESSER Plan Summary 


Business Office Staff

Kent Hatcher
Chief Financial Officer
khatcher@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3763

Derek Deuth
Finance Director/Fiscal Control Officer
ddeuth@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3769

Cindy King
Business Office Specialist
cking@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3762

Beth Meyers
Bookkeeper/Deputy Treasurer
Textbook Fees Collection
emeyers@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3765

Dawn Hawkins 
Purchasing Clerk & Treasurer Liaison
Jhawkins@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3749

Kelli Henderson 
Accounts Payable Specialist
[email protected]perryschools.org
317-789-3759

Kimberly Stevens
Payroll Supervisor
kstevens@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3766

Wanda Muff
Payroll Specialist
wmuff@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3767

Kimberlie Cross
Payroll Specialist 
kcross@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3764