Business Services

Welcome to the Perry Township Office of Business Services. Our goal is to provide all employees access to a wide range of comprehensive business services.

Business Service Office 317-789-3759
Fax 317-780-4752

Some of the services provided in the office of Business Services include the following:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchasing
  • Payroll

Links

Guidelines/Retention Schedule
2022 Capital Projects Plan
2022 Bus Replacement Plan
2022 Amended Bus Replacement Plan – PROPOSED
Indiana Gateway Financial Transparency
LEA Annual Report Card
IDOE Annual Financial Report for 2020
ESSER Plan Summary 


Business Office Staff

Kent Hatcher
Chief Financial Officer
khatcher@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3763

Derek Deuth
Finance Director/Fiscal Control Officer
ddeuth@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3769

Cindy King
Business Office Specialist
cking@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3762

Beth Meyers
Bookkeeper/Deputy Treasurer
Textbook Fees Collection
emeyers@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3765

Clare Hulfachor
Purchasing Clerk & Treasurer Liaison
chulfachor@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3749

Kelli Henderson 
Accounts Payable Specialist
khenderson@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3743

Jeni Cecil 
Administrative Assistant to the CFO
317-789-3759

Ross Deitrich 
Fiscal Analyst & Internal Control Specialist

317-789-3760

Kimberly Stevens
Payroll Supervisor
kstevens@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3766

Wanda Muff
Payroll Specialist
wmuff@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3767

Kimberlie Cross
Payroll Specialist 
kcross@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3764