Staff Directory

Dana DeHart

Director of Special Education
ddehart@perryschools.org

Shane J Keller

Assistant Director of Special Education and Special Education Coordinator (1st-5th grade)
sjkeller@perryschools.org

Mary Margaret Dickinson

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education
mdickinson@perryschools.org
317-789-3795

Kristina McNabb

Fiscal Coordinator for Special Education
kmcnabb@perryschools.org
317-789-3736

Amanda Slauter

Compliance Coordinator
aslauter@perryschools.org
317-789-3718

Whitney Threewits

Special Education Coordinator (PK and K)
wthreewits@perryschools.org
317-789-3797

Mindy Waugh

Special Education Coordinator (6th-12th grade)
mwaugh@perryschools.org
317-789-3787

Amie Greene

Contact for Early Childhood Evaluations MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of PreSchool Students)
adgreene@perryschools.org
317-789-3778

Kim Morris

Supervisor of Speech/Occupational and Physical Therapy
kmorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3768

Jessie Shacklette

Supervisor of School Psychologists
jshacklette@perryschools.org
317-789-3728

Callie Herrenbruck

Assistive Technology Specialist
cherrenbruck@perryschools.org
317-789-2628