Stephanie Okerson

sokerson@perryschools.org
Roncalli High School

Monica Dodson

mdodson@perryschools.org
Roncalli High School

Deborah Fey

dfey@perryschools.org
Roncalli High School

Chelsea Kidwell

ckidwell@perryschools.org
St Jude Catholic School

Kara Ferguson

kferguson@perryschools.org
St Barnabas Catholic School, Homeschool Students

Jennifer Kelly

jkelly@perryschools.org
St Roch Catholic School, Calvary Lutheran School

Krista Lutgring

klutgring@perryschools.org
St Mark Catholic School

Celia 'Rainy' Pickering

cpickering@perryschools.org
Curtis Wilson, Beech Tree House, Calvary Christian School, Gray Road Christian School