Nursing Staff

Below, you will find the name, licensure or certification (RN, LPN, CMA), and contact information for your child’s school nurse or certified medical assistant.

Director of nursing services

317-789-3789
Esther Moeller, BSN, RN, NCSN
emoeller@nullperryschools.org

Southport High School

317-789-4841
Tracy Chupp, BSN, RN NCSN
tchupp@nullperryschools.org
Bethany Mendez, RN
bmendez@nullperryschools.org

Perry Meridian High School

317-789-4441
Karen Stringer, BSN, RN
kstringer@nullperryschools.org
Mandy Martin, LPN
mmartin@nullperryschools.org

Southport Middle School

317-789-4641
Shane Thompson, BSN, RN
sathompson@nullperryschools.org

Mayra Salazar, CMA
msalazar@nullperryschools.org

Perry Meridian Middle School

317-789-4141
Sarah Vaughan, RN
svaughan@nullperryschools.org
Sam Miller, BSN, RN
slmiller@nullperryschools.org

Southport 6th Grade Academy

317-789-1441
Chandra Davis, BSN, RN, CPN
cdavis@nullperryschools.org

Perry 6th Grade Academy

317-789-1341
Traci Kremm, CMA
tkremm@nullperryschools.org

Clinton Young Elementary

317-789-3441
Katie Wood, LPN
krwood@nullperryschools.org

Homecroft Elementary

317-789-3541
Stacey Hoots, LPN
shoots@nullperryschools.org

Homecroft Kindergarten Academy

317-791-3058
Angela Rodriguez, LPN
arodriguez@nullperryschools.org

Jeremiah Grey Elementary

317-789-4341
Kristin Keister, LPN
kkeister@nullperryschools.org

Jeremiah Grey Kindergarten Academy

317-782-2244
Heather Kinnick, CMA
hkinnick@nullperryschools.org

Mary Bryan Elementary

317-789-2641
Lisa Zakrowski, BSN, RN
lzakrowski@nullperryschools.org

Amanda LaFountain
alafountain@nullperryschools.org

Southport Elementary

317-789-3341
Sarah Thompson, BSN, RN
sthompson@nullperryschools.org

Winchester Village Elementary

317-789-2741
Dana Williams, LPN
dwilliams@nullperryschools.org

Abraham Lincoln Elementary

317-789-3841
Amy Spencer, BSN, RN
aspencer@nullperryschools.org

Shannon Gaskill, RN
sgaskill@nullperryschools.org

Douglas MacArthur Elementary

317-789-2541
Ronda Garrett, RN
rgarrett@nullperryschools.org

Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy

317-782-2214
Mayra Godinez, CMA
mgodinez@nullperryschools.org

Glenns Valley Elementary

317-789-2841
Erin Keller, BSN, RN, CPN
ekeller@nullperryschools.org

Henry Burkhart Elementary

317-789-3641
Roxie Davis, LPN
rdavis@nullperryschools.org

Rosa Parks Elementary

Suzanne Byron, RN
sbyron@nullperryschools.org
317-789-2941

Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy

317-782-2294
Liz Melendrez, CMA
emelendrez@nullperryschools.org

Early Childhood Academy & Developmental Preschool

317-789-3941
Linda Sprowl, RN
lsprowl@nullperryschools.org