Staff Directory

human resources

Department Phone: 317-789-3994
Department Fax: 317-789-3799
Department Email: hrdept@nullperryschools.org

Rose Rosenberg

HR Coordinator
rrosenberg@perryschools.org
317-789-3994

Tonya McDaniels

HR Assistant
tmcdaniels@perryschools.org
317-789-3723

Jescee Spencer

HR Coordinator
jjspencer@perryschools.org
317-789-3788

Joyce Genneken

Benefits Specialist
jgenneken@perryschools.org
317-789-3793

Nancy Meltabarger

Benefits Assistant
nmeltabarger@perryschools.org
317-789-3704

Suzie Kent

Sr. HR Generalist
skent@perryschools.org
317-789-3786

Natalie Roehling

HR Generalist
nroehling@perryschools.org
317-789-3792

Sharon Baker

Director of Human Resources
sbaker@perryschools.org
317-789-3791