Staff Directory

Human Resources Department
Phone: 317-789-3994
Fax: 317-789-3799

Rose Rosenberg 
HR Secretary
317-789-3994
rrosenberg@nullperryschools.org

Deondra Billingsley
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
dbillingsley@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3788

Rebecca Walters
Leave Coordinator
317-789-3723

Joyce Genneken 
Benefits Specialist
jgenneken@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3793

Suzie Kent
HR Generalist
skent@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3786

Natalie Roehling
HR Generalist
nroehling@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3792

Sharon Baker
Director of Human Resources
sbaker@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3791